Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 47%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 18%
1 star: 18%
Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens For Ford

Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens For Ford

$149.99
  • Item No. SS23-2K
  • Free Shipping

Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens For Ford

Write a review

by Mark on Jun 28, 2016
Hi.
I need programing keys in ford mondeo 2011y,and change BCM (part of immo).This immo need new algorithm (outcodes 1040 and 1044,old algorithm 0040 and 0044),this product supports new algorithm or old ?
Regards
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes our SS23-2K can suppor to calculate the outcode you require.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Weza on Mar 12, 2016
I need 2014 ford fiesta pin code calculator
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi,friend

this one and SS146 both can calculate 2014 ford fiesta pin code.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Paresh Amin on Sep 20, 2013
Can you let me know what year is this tool start to work like until 2010 or 2012
Replied by Kelly on Sep 20, 2013
Hi frend 

Good day!

It can support cars till 2012,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Mike on Aug 8, 2013
If I buy the New Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V134, do i need to purchase Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens? I'm confused
Replied by Kelly on Aug 8, 2013
Hi friend 

If you need to program keys with thisitem,you need to buy Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.Ali on Jul 2, 2013
hello do you also sell version 4.0 ? I want 4.0 is that one is without tokens? Look http://weboctopus.nl/pats.htm please let me know the price
Replied by Kelly on Jul 3, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry ,i will check with our factory if we can get the v4.0 version and keep you posted ,thank you !

kelly

by Cezary Burzynski on Jun 5, 2013
programmer key bmw
Replied by Kelly on Jun 6, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day!

For BMW key programmer ,you can refer to AK90 on our website ,this is a professional key programmer only for BMW ,thank  you !

Kelly

by Mr.brian on Nov 29, 2012
Can you match £73 GBP on incode calculator? Just that i buy from you often but autoob2 and others selling for 73 gbp, thanks
Replied by sunny on Nov 29, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry, our price is 95.99GBP, our is xhorse original

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.eduardo vera avalos on Mar 28, 2012
please Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens
Replied by Angela on Mar 28, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

What you want to know?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.DOVIER CALVO LANDINEZ on Jan 30, 2012
desearia saber como debo hacer para comprar y si es seguro el envio, tiempo de entrega productos para programacion de llaves trasponder.
gracias
Replied by Juliana on Jan 30, 2012
Dear friend
If you want purchase,you can place an order on our website and checkout through paypal,This one is free shipping by simple airmail.If you need ship by dhl, need additionally add 20usd for dhl fee.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.ARIK MIZRAHI on Dec 17, 2011
i need to now if its work on ford focus 2012 in that car its work by there web no incode and out code
Replied by Juliana on Dec 18, 2011
Dear friend
Our tool can not works for 2010 car now.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.mohit gaur on Nov 16, 2011

Renault CAN Clip V112 Diagnostic Interface
Renault PIN Code reading Key programming
by Mr.Eugene on Sep 5, 2011
how many token for does it take off for each code?
Replied by Juliana on Sep 5, 2011
Dear friend
Each code one token.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.LARRY URBANOWSKI on Jul 3, 2011
please explain how to use calculator with jaguar ,for replacing ecu
by manuel de jesus on Jun 9, 2011
hello i need Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens, and payment to wetern union

Replied by Juliana on Jun 10, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Our western union information is:
First Name:CUIFEI
Last Name :ZHANG
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA 
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13128985308
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303


Price is 129USD free shipping by simple airmail.If you need ship by dhl,price is 149usd.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Ms.Juliana on Feb 15, 2011
Here is the comments from Mr.jhonatan navarro and want share with everybody!
FORD OUTCODE CALCULATOR JUST HAVE TO ADD THE ATTACHMENT IN THE FOLDER LANGUAGE AND READY! OPENING THE PROGRAM AND WILL BE IN THE LANGUAGE TAB.
ALSO WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT THE SOFTWARE WORKS ZED BULL V. 05.01-EUROPE IN WINDOWS 7 ULTIMATE, WITHOUT FRAMEWORK, Just run with administrator privileges,AND ADD FILES FOLDER V. 508 MANUALLY,
by Mr.Jhonatan on Jan 19, 2011
Excellent product, I highly recommend it!
Replied by cookie on Jan 19, 2011
Hi dear,

Thank you very much,if you have any problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Aydın Kocoglu on Dec 27, 2010
This product, is only the key for encoding?I wonder if being used to encode the ECU?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 28, 2010
Hi,dear friend

it can not coding ecu.it is only for calculate code for ford and mazda.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.