UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
V1.7 FMPC001 Incode Calculator For Ford/Mazda No Token Limitation

V1.7 FMPC001 Incode Calculator For Ford/Mazda No Token Limitation

$139.00
  • Item No. SS146

V1.7 FMPC001 Incode Calculator For Ford/Mazda no need install software, all hand-held calculate incode outcode for Ford and Mazda, support 6 digit outcode transfer to 4 digit.

Write a review

by Mr.Abbeyautolec on Apr 15, 2018
Hi
Can you tell me if this calculator supports 2013 mazda6 atenza
Regards Dave
Replied by karen on Apr 15, 2018
Yes engineer said it can support.
by Mr. Jesus Pelcastre on Mar 20, 2018
Does this calculate Mazda CX5 incode?
Replied by karen on Mar 21, 2018
Can't support it, sorry.
by iby malik on Mar 4, 2017
Hi, is there an new update for this. Im on version 1.3. Thanks
Replied by Lynn on Mar 5, 2017
Hi,

Yes,you can update it. Please download the file first.
http://www.mediafire.com/download/b7a8bhz4xcmasqq/new-fmpc001-for-ford-mazda-incode-calculator.zip

Best regards

Lynn
by Mr.David on Jul 21, 2016
Your description states No Token Limitation. Does that mean that the unit is filled with tokens and none have to be purchased?
Replied by karen on Jul 21, 2016
Hello Friend,

For most Ford/Mazda models, it does not need tokens. But for latest Ford Mondeo, Ford ESCORT, ford Mustang and so on, still need tokens. This machine comes with 50 tokens. After tokens are used up, you can buy tokens from us, 109USD for 50 tokens.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.weza on Mar 12, 2016
can this give incode for 2014 ford fiesta if not then what els do you have
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi,friend

This one can give incode for 2014 ford fiesta

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.rey on Feb 26, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by zaur on Feb 26, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by abner garza on Jun 4, 2015
My order number U2150509216683
Replied by Allison on Jun 4, 2015
Dear friend:
Sorry about that, this is the link for V1.3, you can download it and upadate.
http://www.mediafire.com/download/ji58d4kc1i36747/SS146_V1.3_Update_File.zip
Best regards.
Allison
by abner garza on Jun 4, 2015
Why did I receive a 1.0 ver. Instead of the 1.3 i paid for it doesn't even let me update it, how is this problem going to be fix
Replied by Allison on Jun 4, 2015
Dear friend: 
We feel so sorry about that,
Pls tell us your order numebr.
Best regards.
Allison
by Smorely on May 7, 2015
Do you have un-limited tokens FMPC001 tool? i want to buy it
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Sorry, we have no it
This one includes 50 tokens, after you used up, you can buy tokens again

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Alberto on Apr 12, 2015
It was my first purchase on UOBDII.com. I enjoyed the speed of shipment and quality of service so far
Replied by Miley on Apr 13, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Trilsbeek on Apr 12, 2015
Excelent Product, Arrived as described,earlier than expected,many thanks
Replied by Miley on Apr 13, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Tate on Mar 31, 2015
If the tokens use up in future, how to get it again? should i pay for it?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Check below step 

1. Each 50 Tokens price is 85USD, need contact our customer sevice to buy the token sevice
2. After you pay, pls tell us your serial number, we will contact the factory to add the tokens for you
3. We will inform you after the tokens added.
4. Then you need connect the device, and install the driver well, open the Update Tool to update and finish it

More details, check our w ebsite description
Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Joe on Mar 3, 2015
work fine, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Nice day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Best regards
Joyce
by David on Feb 4, 2015
how to get tokens when the tokens finished in device
Replied by Joyce on Feb 4, 2015
Hello

Good day
You can read the description on our website, where has details about how to add tokens

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Corlas on Jan 27, 2015
how many tokens inside device? if i finish it, how to get it?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

Good day
50 tokens inside device, after use up, you can buy it on my website 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/ford-outcode-incode-calculator-sw-dongle-2000-tokens-2063.html

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by iby malik on Jan 20, 2015
I havent even succeded 1 car yet and its already showing activate? What kind of joke is this

Can somebody please help me solve this


by Gorniel on Jan 15, 2015
If the tokens used ip, how can i get it? should i pay it again?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello. dear friend

good day

You can get it as below
1. Each 50 Tokens price is 85USD, need contact our customer sevice to buy the token sevice
2. After you pay, pls tell us your serial number, we will contact the factory to add the tokens for you
3. We will inform you after the tokens added.
4. Then you need connect the device, and install the driver well, open the Update Tool to update and finish it

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce


by Yococo on Dec 29, 2014
Get it in 5 day, very fast, thanks very much. like it
Replied by Joyce on Dec 29, 2014
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us

Joyce
by Mr.Cavessi on Dec 22, 2014
Received fast in US from other country. good product. Thanks.
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.