Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 72%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 3%
Best Quality MB Star C3 Pro V2016.7 For Benz Trucks & Cars With 5 Cables

Best Quality MB Star C3 Pro V2016.7 For Benz Trucks & Cars With 5 Cables

Latest price:$449
$4197% off
  • Item No. SP117
  • Out Of Stock

New Mercedes Benz Star C3
1.It is a professional diagnostic tool specially for mercedes benz cars.
2.Mercedes Benz Star C3 can do benz trucks and new types of mercedes cars.
3.Super quality,Big aluminum box for package, easy to take at hand.

Write a review

by Mr.Bill on Nov 13, 2015
good product
Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Ms.WANCy on Nov 13, 2015
I sent a picture of ID for activation

Replied by Cindy on Nov 13, 2015
Hi dear friend

We have received and already sent the data and license to you. Please check it 

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Arvid Seljestokken on Dec 6, 2014
Hi,
If I choose DELLD630, will this set come with Internal disk for Dell D630?
regards
Arvid
Replied by Betsy on Dec 7, 2014
Hello

Good day
Yes, there is

Any more question, contact me

Joyce
by Mr.stephen ellis on Sep 19, 2014
Got the tool ,works perfect ,best quality as website description
Replied by Betsy on Sep 19, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Adriano Apostol Jr. on Aug 4, 2014
Hi,Where can we buy the MB star C3 complete Package.Is this updated to the latest Models? & How is the mode of payment? & How Much is the price & delivery. I am here in Riyadh,Saudi Arabia.

Thanks,
Adriano Apostol Jr.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for vsit 
You can place order directly through this http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-mercedes-star-diagnosis-new-mb-star-c3-pro-for-benz-trucks-cars.html
This is the latest version ,and can update omnline 
Total will be 600USD 
For payment ,you can use paypal ,wester union ,T/T either is ok 

Betsy
by Mr.David DeVriese on Aug 1, 2014
I have buy this tool some ,the function very stable ,also can update online ,the customer service is also very good
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Satendra Singh on Jul 18, 2014
Do you have stock ,i need buy one pcs now ,i have buy serval times ,good quality
Replied by Betsy on Jul 18, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
We have stock 

You can directly place order through our website ,we will check well before send 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by VUSAL MUSTAFAYE on Jun 6, 2014
Just got ,i am very happy fast shipping and test it works well ,it says will update online ,after i will try ,thanks for cooperation
Replied by Betsy on Jun 6, 2014
 
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Walid Abu Abed on Jun 6, 2014
pls give full info about C3 stardiagnos full set withDell 630 laptop ,all about the system software hardware package included
system should work without USB dongle
waiting your reply
Rhank you
Replied by Betsy on Jun 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For the information you can see our webpage 
You buy this product will including the software .you can choose if your laptop is Dell 630 ,then you choose Dell Hdd
How to set up and diagnositc you can see our website video 
This product work no need the usb dongle ,you can see our package 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.henry on May 12, 2014
works stable and just what i want,thank you
Replied by Betsy on May 13, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that ,we feel appreciate
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.rodrigo ruiz on Mar 9, 2014
I need c3 with laptop
Replied by Betsy on Mar 10, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for your visit .
That is OK ,SO106-B is the laptop .
You can buy it together .if need,i will send the email to you .

Betsy
by Mr.rodrigo ruiz on Mar 8, 2014
I need c 3 with laptop how much thank you
Replied by Betsy on Mar 11, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .
The product for C3 and laptop price is about 709 usd .
You can send your shipping address ,then i will help count ,then send PI for you 
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us .

Betsy
Best regards 
by Mr.Nick on Feb 23, 2014
It comes together with the 2014.1 HDD right?
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes Item No.SP117 contains the MB STAR together with latest 2014.1 hdd,please be noted.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by roboam jean pierre on Dec 3, 2013
hi
is the hdd for t30 with das epc wis include in this product?,french language,and ups shipping to guadeloupe?
regards
Replied by Kelly on Dec 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes, hdd with das epc wis include in package and there is a french language,we can ship it by UPS for you,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Divine Akoto on Nov 12, 2013
Please confirm if the above Scanner can also be used on Volvo 420 and Renault 420/440 trucks.

Many thanks.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,it can only be used on Benz,if you need a tool can work for Volvo 420 and Renault 420/440 trucks,you can refer to NEXIQ ,or SH49 http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/multi-diag-bluetooth-truck-heavy-duty-multi-language-diagnostic-tool.html on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Henry Rabelo on Oct 23, 2013
Good afternoon!
I wonder if this MB STAR has option to change the dates of maintenance or revision of the truck?
I'm in Brazil, how long would it take to be delivered?
thank you
Replied by Kelly on Oct 23, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can diagnose for both cars and trucks for you and change the data,we will send it by DH Lwhich will take 5 working days,lease kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Henry Rabelo on Oct 23, 2013
Good afternoon!
I wonder if this MB STAR has option to change the speed limit?
I'm in Brazil, how long would it take to be delivered?
thank you
by Mr.Frank Alt on Jul 14, 2013
I intend buy this product.
Could you indicate a model of computer Like Dell model vostro.....
IBM brand,does not more availiable, now is Lenovo.
I wonder if you could recomend 3 or more brands and models.
Replied #1. by Kelly on Jul 14, 2013
HI friend 

Good day!

It Required windows operation system is windows XP and no requirment about the computer type

Be sure to setup and run the device software under windows XP. Otherwise the device software and program can be broken or it will fail to work.

MB Star C3 and C4 is the most professional diagnostic tool for Benz on our website,yuo can check or if you need other brand to make a compare,you can refer to Original Launch too,thank you !

Kelly


Replied #2. by Kelly on Jul 14, 2013
Hi friend 

Another tool you can refer to on our website is FVDI,this is also for Benz,you can check ,thank you!

Kelly

by Adis Dauti on Dec 12, 2012
Im From Kosova Im Interesent For Diagnoza Mercedes I can at sent Kosova
Replied by sunny on Dec 12, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, we can send to Kosova by DHL.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Tomasz Gaik on Nov 22, 2012
Is this Best Quality Mercedes Star diagnosis New Mb Star C3 Pro for Benz Trucks & Cars good for Dodge (Mercedes) Sprinter 2007?
Replied by sunny on Nov 22, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

yes.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.