UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
Original Xtool PS2 Professional Automobile Heavy Duty Truck  Diagnostic Tool Update Online

Original Xtool PS2 Professional Automobile Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Update Online

$1,200.00
  • Item No. HKSH09
  • Free Shipping

Original Xtool PS2 is a high-tech and professional automobile diagnostic tool for truck,
1.supports all protocols and all modes for the OBD II.
2.This PS2 can do Car year before 2010,and few parts of car year after 2010.
3.And it can be upgraded online.

Write a review

by Mr.xanrdy on Jan 13, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Alex on Jan 13, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jeff Ridley on Apr 30, 2015
Hello will your xtool ps2 work on a 2014 model Volvo truck engine?
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2015
Hello, dear f riend

Good day
What function do you want to use for your truck?

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.jamal on Mar 13, 2015
i want to know some information about using the ps2 and jow can i translat the codes
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
You can read the description on our website, there is details about this problem.
Any more question, contact us freely

Joyce
by Mr.jamal on Mar 11, 2015
hello
i already bought the ps2 but there is no cable adapter for Renault truck
can you give me some information about this
thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

All cable adapters send in package, if there is no, we also have no it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Sergio Montes on Mar 9, 2015
Hello..can I use Detroit Diesel Diagnostic Link (program) with your product?

Sergio
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Sorry, what do you mean?
Do you mean if this PS2 can diagnose your Detroit Diesel? or any other means

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.Bennie Jiranek. on Jan 25, 2015
Hi. Do u have an X TOOL whitch i can use on cars and bakkies petrol and diesel? please send me the details and prices. thanks my regards Bennie.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2015
Hello

Good day
What function do you want to do

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Erick Hollen on Jan 12, 2015
Hello, can this truck tool diagnose most of car like benz, VW, Renault etc one time from 2000?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2015
Hello

Good day
No, it do not suppport, you can go to choose our SH49

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.hendrik bouwer on Oct 12, 2014
is bell and catepilar supported on this device ?
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Xtool PS2 can support Catepilar, but no Bell, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Daniel Stroscio on Aug 15, 2014
I am interested to buy this tool ,is it orginal ,do you have stock
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It is orginal ,and have stock ,you can directly place oder through our website 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Joaquin Hinfrant on Jul 16, 2014
Esta herramienta tiene actualizaciones y cual es el costo de las mismas y cuantas al año
Saludos
Joaquin
Replied by Betsy on Jul 16, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This unit is update online ,one year for free 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.hendrik bouwer on Mar 4, 2014
how do i register on xtool website, when i try to register it says "product serial number does not exist" and "distributer code does not exist" . please any help would be great
Replied by karen on Mar 4, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

May I have your order number and the serial number of your Xtool PS2 please?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.jorge on Dec 6, 2013
do you have a manual of it?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, we have the manual, please check it below:

http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/service/ps2-truck-professional-diagnostic-tool-user-manual.pdf

Stacy
by Mr.KOSTAS on Dec 6, 2013
can it do mileage correction?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, i am sorry this tool can not do mileage correction

Stacy
by Mr.Collar on Nov 29, 2013
can it scan vito and sprinter van from mercedes benz
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,Ben is not in its supproted car list,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.carlos salius on Nov 29, 2013
Is there French lanauge?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,only English at present,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Daman on Nov 27, 2013
do you have a list of all the functions it can do ?
Replied by Stacy on Nov 27, 2013
by Mr.vitalijus bukelis on Oct 31, 2013
when i register this item on its origianl website and there is an indication for me to enter dealer code,i input the code Xtool but it is wrong and invalid,i need to send back this item please help
Replied by Kelly on Oct 31, 2013
Hi friend 

Please try again,the dealer code should be XTOOLEN not Xtool,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.carlos salius on Sep 11, 2013
How can i update it online ,can you teach me how to achieve that ? Regards.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Below is the update website for you,please check and enter for updating,there should be instructions for you,thank you!

Update Website:
 www.xtooltech.net

K
elly

by Mr.Stoltz on Sep 3, 2013
Where can I get the error codes ?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 3, 2013
Hi friend 

What do you mean?you need any passwrod or something wrong with your PS2?please kindly advsie back,thank you!

Kelly

Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.