My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon Reviews
« Go Back

VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon Reviews

Related Product    
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon

VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon

VAG401 is the higher version based on VAG5053 with powerful function. It can work on VW,AUDI,SEAT and SKODA. With its smart appearance and powerful function, it can be conveniently used and can be run detachedly without PC.
Language: English
Item No. HKSC44
Latest price:$49.99 Buy It Now:$44.99 10% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1887    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada , Sep 27, 2017
Until what year can this device diagnose at full capacity?
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 27, 2017
Hello Mr.Carlos,

It can support around year 2008.

Karen
   by Mr.GODFREY , Nov 18, 2016
i will like to order the machine but i don"t know where can i order it ive tried ,can you guys there send me the details ,im in South Africa in Johannesburg
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Angela  Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend

You can pay this link: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/vag401-vw-audi-seat-skoda-professional-tool.html, we accept payment by paypal, western union and TT, after you pay for it, we will ship to you.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.CARLOS , Dec 18, 2014
I LOST THE MEMORY CARD FROM MY READER HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD THE SOFTWARE AGAIN? I HAVE MY VAG401 NOT WORKING HELP PLEASE
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Dec 18, 2014
Hello

Sorry, there is no software link to download from us

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
   by Mr.Daniel , May 30, 2014
The scanner is awesome. Does way more than a generic OBD2. Flawless transaction
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Miley  May 30, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Raul , May 30, 2014
Great communication and tech support!! Excellent seller!
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Miley  May 30, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Peter Bregar , May 30, 2014
Works as described on 2000 Beetle,fast to ship, very happy
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Miley  May 30, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.LORENZO POLINTAN , Dec 20, 2011
is this applicable from 1992 to 1994 audi v8 quattro
,100 quattro,100 cs quattro

thankyou very much
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Dec 20, 2011
Dear friend
It is for car model over 1996 year, may can not do 1992-1994 car.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.Szymon , Nov 9, 2011
Hello

Does this device connects to parktronic system through CAN? Is it possible to use this interface on PC through usb cable as regular usb interface with vag-com software or simmilar?
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
   by Mr.Jan , Mar 19, 2011
Is is possible to code / change codes and see program for correct posistion for diesel pump when changing belts ?
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Juliana  Mar 20, 2011
Hi,dear friend

It is for read and erase touble codes.it can not do programming,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.Pece Merkovski , Mar 1, 2011
I have tried on Audi A6 from 2008 and it's working perfect.Run trough all diagnostic and i have reset oil service interval.Also tried on VW GOLF IV and PASSAT and work just fine,like original VW diagnostic tools in service.Thanks
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by cookie  Mar 14, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thank you very much,if you have any other problem you can feel free to let us know.

Best regards

Cookie
   by Mr.Rolland Ndlamlenze , Dec 10, 2010
Does this tool have the features of a vag5053 and more. Does it reset the service light and oil light.
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship F...
$44.99 10% off
Reply #1 by cookie  Dec 10, 2010
Hi dear,

Thanks for your message,this item is the higher version based on VAG5053 with powerful function,it can reset the oil and SRS.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Best regards
Cookie
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: