Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon

VAG401 VW/AUDI/SEAT/SKODA Professional Tool Ship From Amazon

$48.00
  • Item No. UKHKSC44
  • Free Shipping

VAG401 is the higher version based on VAG5053 with powerful function. It can work on VW,AUDI,SEAT and SKODA. With its smart appearance and powerful function, it can be conveniently used and can be run detachedly without PC.
Language: English

Write a review

by Mr.Gheorghe Roman on Dec 4, 2017
Suporta audi model 2013....
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2017
Sorry can't support.
by Mr. Carlos Ignacio Vallejo Estrada on Sep 27, 2017
Until what year can this device diagnose at full capacity?
Replied by karen on Sep 27, 2017
Hello Mr.Carlos,

It can support around year 2008.

Karen
by Mr.GODFREY on Nov 18, 2016
i will like to order the machine but i don"t know where can i order it ive tried ,can you guys there send me the details ,im in South Africa in Johannesburg
Replied by Angela on Nov 18, 2016
Hi dear friend

You can pay this link: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/vag401-vw-audi-seat-skoda-professional-tool.html, we accept payment by paypal, western union and TT, after you pay for it, we will ship to you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.CARLOS on Dec 18, 2014
I LOST THE MEMORY CARD FROM MY READER HOW CAN I DOWNLOAD THE SOFTWARE AGAIN? I HAVE MY VAG401 NOT WORKING HELP PLEASE
Replied by Joyce on Dec 18, 2014
Hello

Sorry, there is no software link to download from us

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Daniel on May 30, 2014
The scanner is awesome. Does way more than a generic OBD2. Flawless transaction
Replied by Miley on May 30, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Raul on May 30, 2014
Great communication and tech support!! Excellent seller!
Replied by Miley on May 30, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Peter Bregar on May 30, 2014
Works as described on 2000 Beetle,fast to ship, very happy
Replied by Miley on May 30, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.LORENZO POLINTAN on Dec 20, 2011
is this applicable from 1992 to 1994 audi v8 quattro
,100 quattro,100 cs quattro

thankyou very much
Replied by Juliana on Dec 20, 2011
Dear friend
It is for car model over 1996 year, may can not do 1992-1994 car.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Szymon on Nov 9, 2011
Hello

Does this device connects to parktronic system through CAN? Is it possible to use this interface on PC through usb cable as regular usb interface with vag-com software or simmilar?
by Mr.Jan on Mar 19, 2011
Is is possible to code / change codes and see program for correct posistion for diesel pump when changing belts ?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 20, 2011
Hi,dear friend

It is for read and erase touble codes.it can not do programming,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Pece Merkovski on Mar 1, 2011
I have tried on Audi A6 from 2008 and it's working perfect.Run trough all diagnostic and i have reset oil service interval.Also tried on VW GOLF IV and PASSAT and work just fine,like original VW diagnostic tools in service.Thanks
Replied by cookie on Mar 14, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thank you very much,if you have any other problem you can feel free to let us know.

Best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Rolland Ndlamlenze on Dec 10, 2010
Does this tool have the features of a vag5053 and more. Does it reset the service light and oil light.
Replied by cookie on Dec 10, 2010
Hi dear,

Thanks for your message,this item is the higher version based on VAG5053 with powerful function,it can reset the oil and SRS.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Best regards
Cookie
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.