My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping Reviews
« Go Back

OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping

OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping

Xtool PS100 scanner works on all 1996 and newer cars & light trucks that are OBD II compliant (including the VPW, PWM, ISO, KWP 2000 and CAN protocols).11 optional languages are in the systerm: Deutsch,English,spainish,French,Italian, Polski,Nederlands, portugues,turk, Pyccknn,Arab,etc.
Item No. SC43
Latest price:$55.00 Buy It Now:$59.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5803    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.olival , May 10, 2014
very nice seller, great product, fast shipping, pleasure doing business with
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by Miley  May 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate

Have a nice day

Miley
   by Mr.Edgar , May 10, 2014
100% Satisfied
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by Miley  May 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate

Have a nice day

Miley
   by Mr.Dave , Sep 9, 2013
Does this PS100 have Russian Version?
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by Stacy  Sep 9, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Sorry , this PS100 does not have Russian Language 

Stacy
   by Mr.rezi , Aug 28, 2013
does it has russian language
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this tool does not have a Russian language,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.rezi , Aug 28, 2013
does it has russian language
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
   by Mr.jose jairo macedo barros , Aug 8, 2013
ola amigo, gostaria de obter informaƧoes desse scanner porque ,comprei um fize o pedido em portugues e nao vei e se engles com posso resolver voces pode me ajuda espero resporta grato
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 9, 2013
Hi friend 

You can select the language you neeed in the menu and then enter for using,thank you!

Kelly

   by , Sep 30, 2011
can make diesel cars
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by sunny  Oct 5, 2011

Yes .what car you want  to work on ?
Best regards !
Sunny

   by itamardu , Sep 8, 2011
friend, it is possible to connect other fittings and uses it to ratra other cars like Fiat, GM, FORD?

OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
   by Mr.Joost , Aug 8, 2011
Can I delete airbag/abs faillure with this device?
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by Juliana  Aug 9, 2011
Dear friend
It can used to erase codes from airbag and abs.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.Egidi Luigi , Jul 3, 2011
I need to know if this scanner is compatible with my car: BRAND: HONDA OF AMERICA MFG CG4 13 ACCORD COUPE, YEAR:2000, ENGINE F20B7, europa Model( Italy) Thanks, Best regards
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by cookie  Jul 3, 2011
Hi dear fiend,
This tool can do cars with obd2 protocol,so can you confirm if your car with this protocols?
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
   by Mr.Daniel Clavero Brito , Jun 11, 2011
First of all, greetings

I need to know if this scanner is compatible with my car, I pass the data on it.

Brand: Nissan
Model: Terrano 2.7
Year: 2007

Of course, thank you very much

Daniel
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping
$59.99
Reply #1 by cookie  Jun 13, 2011
Hi dear Daniel,

How are you?

The PS100 can do cars with obd2 protocol,can you confirm if your car has this protocol?

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: