UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 18%
1 star: 0%
OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping

OBDII Can Scanner PS100 Free Shipping

Latest price:$55.00
$59.99
  • Item No. SC43
  • Free Shipping

Xtool PS100 scanner works on all 1996 and newer cars & light trucks that are OBD II compliant (including the VPW, PWM, ISO, KWP 2000 and CAN protocols).11 optional languages are in the systerm: Deutsch,English,spainish,French,Italian, Polski,Nederlands, portugues,turk, Pyccknn,Arab,etc.

Write a review

by Mr.olival on May 10, 2014
very nice seller, great product, fast shipping, pleasure doing business with
Replied by Miley on May 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Edgar on May 10, 2014
100% Satisfied
Replied by Miley on May 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we do appreciate

Have a nice day

Miley
by Mr.Dave on Sep 9, 2013
Does this PS100 have Russian Version?
Replied by Stacy on Sep 9, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Sorry , this PS100 does not have Russian Language 

Stacy
by Mr.rezi on Aug 28, 2013
does it has russian language
Replied by Kelly on Aug 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,this tool does not have a Russian language,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.rezi on Aug 28, 2013
does it has russian language
by Mr.jose jairo macedo barros on Aug 8, 2013
ola amigo, gostaria de obter informaçoes desse scanner porque ,comprei um fize o pedido em portugues e nao vei e se engles com posso resolver voces pode me ajuda espero resporta grato
Replied by Kelly on Aug 9, 2013
Hi friend 

You can select the language you neeed in the menu and then enter for using,thank you!

Kelly

by on Sep 30, 2011
can make diesel cars
Replied by sunny on Oct 5, 2011

Yes .what car you want  to work on ?
Best regards !
Sunny

by itamardu on Sep 8, 2011
friend, it is possible to connect other fittings and uses it to ratra other cars like Fiat, GM, FORD?

by Mr.Joost on Aug 8, 2011
Can I delete airbag/abs faillure with this device?
Replied by Juliana on Aug 9, 2011
Dear friend
It can used to erase codes from airbag and abs.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Egidi Luigi on Jul 3, 2011
I need to know if this scanner is compatible with my car: BRAND: HONDA OF AMERICA MFG CG4 13 ACCORD COUPE, YEAR:2000, ENGINE F20B7, europa Model( Italy) Thanks, Best regards
Replied by cookie on Jul 3, 2011
Hi dear fiend,
This tool can do cars with obd2 protocol,so can you confirm if your car with this protocols?
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.Daniel Clavero Brito on Jun 11, 2011
First of all, greetings

I need to know if this scanner is compatible with my car, I pass the data on it.

Brand: Nissan
Model: Terrano 2.7
Year: 2007

Of course, thank you very much

Daniel
Replied by cookie on Jun 13, 2011
Hi dear Daniel,

How are you?

The PS100 can do cars with obd2 protocol,can you confirm if your car has this protocol?

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.