Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 3%
R270+ V1.20 BDM Programmer For BMW CAS4 From 2001-2009

R270+ V1.20 BDM Programmer For BMW CAS4 From 2001-2009

Latest price:$139.00
$129.007% off
  • Item No. SK46
  • Out Of Stock

R270+ V1.20 BDM Programmer For BMW CAS4 includes all the features of CAS3 programmer. Directly read and write chip data quickly and safely, support for the new 2009 7 Series (F01/F02) CAS4 odometer and chips read and write data, safe and effective.

Write a review

by Mr.WEZA on Aug 3, 2016
any update soon ?
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry there is no update version so far.

Karen
by Mr.Bogdan Ochnik on Mar 2, 2016
Hello.
Some time ago I bought at R270 you everything worked ok but now has ceased to erase 35080 , at 99 % 2 chip to replace the adapter but do not know what kind of chips? needs description of these chips
Replied by Cindy on Mar 2, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you ple tell me your order number first and I will check for you

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.kenny tighe on Nov 4, 2014
hi,
i have the r270 and i want to make benz key what else is needed
kind regards,
kenny
Replied by Betsy on Nov 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool is Support M35080 Series of Quick Clear, Read and Write
Then you need buy the M35080V6 M35080 Chip
So may i know you want do what function 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.khaled elgahawy on Oct 7, 2014
please i need to compare between R260 and R270 and super BDM programmer .
thank you
Replied by Betsy on Oct 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
They are different company product 
For the R270 it can change km and read data 
For the Super BDM programmer need together use with the  digimaster3 ckm100

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.janine on Aug 15, 2014
Got the tool ,and test works very well
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by westley oosthuizen on Aug 15, 2014
I try mini cooper cas 3 black box MC9S12XDP512CAL
AND DOES NOT READ.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It is used for M35080 this chip 
Pls comfirm your chip is well and clean up 

Betsy
by Mr.Steven on Aug 11, 2014
what's the best tool for m35080 erase please
Replied by karen on Aug 11, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

I would say an R270. It can erase hundreds of 35080 and 35160 (all types) without any problem, even V6 and VP, plus it is a 9s12XDP and 908 programmer.

Best regards

Karen
by westley oosthuizen on May 22, 2014
I received my r270 and my first go on a E90
And works perfect.
Just takes time to get use to it.
But great tool it does the job
Replied by Betsy on May 22, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Alceo on Apr 15, 2014
Please send me the program was bought for R270 with you on feb 14 2014, I lost the CD

SW: D32394009F00527973D0C9492F490200 17
order : U214020938880
Replied by Betsy on Apr 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

Ok ,we will help you resend the CD to you 

Betsy
by Mr.Gilbert on Apr 7, 2014
can i read EIS data with this tool?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can read the EIS data

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ellen on Jan 3, 2014
Nice tool,thanks,it works great
Replied by karen on Jan 3, 2014
Hi Dear Friend ,

Thanks for your feedback ,we really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.henry on Aug 18, 2013
Can i use and buy for this Tool a SOIC8 Clip ?
Replied by karen on Aug 18, 2013
Hi friend ,

Yes ,you can try our SK46 to program it .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.ERIC on Mar 13, 2013
BONJOUR JE SUIS INTERESSEZ POUR LE R270 c'est une copie ou un original?
le R270 fonctionne avec mercedes module key eis ezs hc12 hcs12???
merci d'une reponse rapide
Replied by Kelly on Mar 13, 2013
Dear friend 

Good day !

R270 V1.20 BMW CAS4 BDM Programmerγ€€is a copy version & this module can funtion well on benz, thank you for your attention !

Kelly



by Mr.kautuver on Feb 23, 2013
35080V6/vp/080D0WQ/160D/35160 eeprom erase or not?
Replied by sunny on Feb 24, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can work on those chips .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.ZORAN MADZAR on Oct 3, 2012
RESPECT
Order no. S / N.: U212092018812, tracking number RF104173358SG, Singapore post delivery.
Very professional , and a lot of positive reviews for SINGAPOR POST.
FOR EIGHT DAYS PACKAGE I took from my POST.OHRID MACEDONIA
THANKS
by Mr.chyvoan phourin on Sep 6, 2012
Good programmer for W203 it really good
by Mr.thiago on Aug 3, 2012
this equipment is used to correct odometer bmw 118 year 2011?
Replied by sunny on Aug 3, 2012
Dear friend,

Sorry ,it can just use on BMW  cars before 2009

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Hassan on Aug 3, 2012
Hi
Plz let me know the last price
Replied by sunny on Aug 3, 2012
Dear friend,

Total is 89.99USD ,Shipping cost is  free.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.kheder on Jun 17, 2012
alsayadi key service
Replied by Stacy on Jun 21, 2012
Dear Mr Kheder:

Good day!

I am not sure your meaning and your problem. I think you could get the main function by scanning the URL of the item.

Or you could tell me what is the main fuction do you prefer to ? And the information about your car. 

Then i will help you with your problem.

Regards 

Stacy
by Mr.raymond wong on Mar 25, 2012
is this unit work on a 2008 chrysler town& county model if not what would you suggest thankyou
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.