UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 55%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 7%
Original Xhorse MVCI 3 IN 1 Toyota TIS V10.30.029 Honda V2.018 Volvo 2010A Support Multi-languages

Original Xhorse MVCI 3 IN 1 Toyota TIS V10.30.029 Honda V2.018 Volvo 2010A Support Multi-languages

$89.00
  • Item No. SP70
  • Out Of Stock

1.It is a high performance factory diagnostics for TOYOTA TIS.
2. MVCI is compatible with Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles over the J1962 DLC3 connector.
3. 100% original MVCI

Write a review

by Mr.salman shah on Nov 17, 2016
i sold my vcx naino and buy this product but noq i m very sad because its not good product the data list is not working properly on this device.
please guide me any one what to do with this now
Replied by karen on Nov 17, 2016
Helo Friend,

Can you pass us your order number on our website first? As I didn't find any record according to your email address.

Besides, please tell the problem with your Xhorse MVCI by picture too, thanks.

Karen
by Marjan on Apr 21, 2016
Hi,

can I register/change new tpms id-s for Toyota Rav4 2015/2016 with this cable?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2016
Hi,friend 
This is mainly for diagnose,for other function,can not be sure
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Jorge Lara on Mar 9, 2016
SOPORTA LOS MODELOS ACTUALES 2015??
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

For year 2015 car,it can only do toyota

Best regards

Cindy
by Bill on Jan 8, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by vass on Jan 8, 2016
can it support Toyota 2007?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, it can support Toyota 2007

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Panayiotis Palmiris on May 21, 2015
Firmware on X-horse mvci is 1.4.8. Latest firmware is 2.0.5 . I cannot update online. Please can you help? Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2015
Hello, dear friend

The newest version is V10.00.028 of us
No upgrade version now

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Stijn Stevens on Mar 16, 2015
Good product, as described by uobd with the red original PCB, so not the low quality copy interface. Tested and used with following vehicle brands: Volvo, Toyota and Lexus. Didn't had the occasion yet to test it with Honda.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Highly appreciate your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.MARLON ANGOD on Jan 15, 2015
can i update the firmware or hds software? min is only up to 2010
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello

Good day
You can not update the firmware, the software can be update.

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by fat on Nov 10, 2014
Does mvci can work toyota vechile when run the engine can read datastream ?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Samet on Oct 8, 2014
Hi,

Will this work with toyota corolla (e12 )2003 D4D 2.0 L ? If not, what is the return policy ?

Thank you very much
Replied by Betsy on Oct 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
In theroy ,it support 
If not ,you can return back us ,you pay the return back shipping fee 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Mike on Jun 23, 2014
Excellent seller, great shipping. Would buy again!
Replied by Miley on Jun 23, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.simon on Jun 23, 2014
Delivered when promised and great product for the price. Thanks!
Replied by Miley on Jun 23, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Andrey A on Apr 13, 2014
Hi
This scanner will work with Toyota Hilux Surf?
TRN215W-0008416,2005year,Right-hand drive, made in Japan.
Replied by Betsy on Apr 13, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can work with 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.delect on Feb 16, 2014
It is works great,thank you for your recommend
Replied by Miley on Feb 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your feedback, if there is any need,pls don't hesiate to contact us

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Sara on Feb 16, 2014
This MVCI 3 in 1 is Original or copy one? I wanna buy a original one
Replied by Miley on Feb 16, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

The MVCI 3 in 1 is original, we are the authorization distributor here in China

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.delect on Nov 22, 2013
What is computer requirement of Xhorse MVCI 3 in 1?
Replied by Miley on Nov 22, 2013

Dear friend

Good day

Windows OS (operating system) requiremet: Windows XP; 2 CPU,  2.00GB of RAM, 40GB of Local Disk (C :)

Thank you and best regards

Miley

by Mr.Johan Engelbrecht on Nov 11, 2013
Does this product support the ISO14230 (M-OBD) Communication protocol?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,can't support,thank you!

kelly

by Prince Sonday O.Isaac on Oct 31, 2013
What is your best Price for this product?
waiting for your reply soon
Replied by Kelly on Oct 31, 2013
Hi friend 

If you place the order on our website before Nov 4th,you can share 7% off discount and the price will be 83.7USD,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.mike on Sep 17, 2013
i have the xhorse m-vci bought new computer installed all software from ur site when I go to put in Europe activation code patch it fails help
Replied by Kelly on Sep 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please check and folow the video and tech support on our website,make sure close the anti-virus software on your computer and use a windows XP system,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.henry on Aug 5, 2013
Is the sp70 a original product and what year does the honda go up to
Replied by Kelly on Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it is the original one and it can work cars till 2011 or 2012,thank you!

Kelly

Total 67 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.