Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
BEST
PCF7935AA ID44 Chip 10pcs/lot

PCF7935AA ID44 Chip 10pcs/lot

Latest price:$31.99
$29.996% off
  • Item No. SA43
  • Free Shipping

10 pcs of PCF7935AA Chip, new chips which can instead of PCF7930 chips. Compatible with Mercedes benz key programmer,gambit key programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.Antonio on Jul 28, 2014
Item arrived quickly and safely. Thank-you
Replied by Miley on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Daniel on Jul 28, 2014
On time and in good condition
Replied by Miley on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.George on Jan 2, 2013
Can i program this chip with ak500
And if ak500 can program w163
Thx
Replied by sunny on Jan 2, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes ,you can use it with AK500+

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.nkoua ngoulou dimitrov on Nov 8, 2012
Good evening.
references made ​​me send western union to control the transponder type: - PCF7935AS.
20 pieces. Good understanding
Replied by sunny on Nov 8, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Here is the western union info.

First Name: YING
Last Name: XIONG
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13986168065
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303


Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.


Thank you and best regards
sunny
by Mr.luis on Aug 11, 2011
this chip 7935 and 7936 is blank for cloning in zed bull.If I buy 7935 and 7936 is free shipping
Replied by Juliana on Aug 12, 2011
Hi,dear friend
yes,it is blank chip. and it is free shipping by simple airmail.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.siraj on Jul 21, 2011
hi need to chec in your location a car chips compatible and if you can give me your adresse to visite your location if you are in shenzhen because i am here and i dont how to find you
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.