Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
LISHI Unlock Tool For VW Audi (ES-HU66-2)

LISHI Unlock Tool For VW Audi (ES-HU66-2)

Latest price:$19.99
$15.9920% off
  • Item No. LSA05
  • Free Shipping

wholesale cheap unlock tool For VW Audi (ES-HU66-2) is free shipping,suitable with Volkswagen, Audi, Porsche, Skoda series after 2007 year.

Write a review

by Mr.Thuan Co Tran on Jun 28, 2016
Looks and feel great! I haven't had a chance to use it yet. Three words about Uobd2, " Fast, Professional and Honest". Thank you for the very positive experience.
Replied by karen on Jun 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.MOTORHOG.co.uk on Oct 27, 2013
I work at the largest motor dismantlement yard in the UK , i use lishi picks all day and they all ways get me in , i have ordered 3 picks from this site and have received them all , thank you and i shall be using your company for more in the future.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Nice to hear from you and thank you for your great support on our website,expect our better cooperation in the future.

Kelly

by Mr.Johan Ender on May 27, 2013
It came fast and it looks great. I am satisfied.
Replied by karen on May 27, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your feedback .We really appreciate that .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Andrey Lesnikov on Oct 20, 2010
This tool is suitable for A4 B8
Replied by cookie on Oct 20, 2010
Hi dear friend,

Have a nice day.This tool is suitabel for A4 B8.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Thanks and best regards
Cookie
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.