UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun

New Cordless Electric Pick Gun

$49.99
  • Item No. USSO35
  • Free Shipping

Electropick is the original cordless rechargeable electric pick gun.The gun rakes open pin and disc tumblir cylinders using a rapid up and bottom pins to separate,meeting the shear line.

Write a review

by Mr.Martín on Feb 28, 2018
Thank you Karen, then I will wait for the product, you are very kind
Replied by karen on Feb 28, 2018
You're welcome.
by Mr.martin on Feb 28, 2018
ls590655952cn and ls590798752cn
these are the order numbers, the product that orders 3 pieces and only one
Replied by karen on Feb 28, 2018
Hello Dear,

We sent two packages for you with tracking numbers ls590655952cn and ls590798752cn. One with 1pc and another one with 2pcs. Because 3pcs together is over 2kg, can't be shipped in one parcel by standard post. Can you take picture of the package you receive to check?

Best regards

Karen
by Martín on Feb 25, 2018
buy 3 pieces, only one,
to El Centro california
Replied by karen on Feb 26, 2018
May I have your order number for checking first please?
by Mr.David on Dec 11, 2015
Can you ship it by DHL for me?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Please tell me your country name and I will calculate shipping cost for you

Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.frank on Dec 11, 2015
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.sebastian on Jun 23, 2014
item as described. terrific thank you
Replied by Miley on Jun 23, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.ilham on Jun 23, 2014
Все соответствует описанию. Прибор работает исправно.
Replied by Miley on Jun 23, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Byron Head on Jan 8, 2014
I tried the vehicle list link you left for Eddie and it did not work....can you give me an updated one.
Thx,
Replied by Kelly on Jan 8, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

No car list provided,it is just an electric pick gun widely used,thank you!

kelly


by product question on May 7, 2012
if i order it for USA does it come with a power adapter that will work in our power outlets?
(double flat prong)
Replied by Juliana on May 7, 2012
Dear friend
Yes, it come with 110V adapter that can used in usa.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.bufferne alexandre on Jun 7, 2011
j'aimerais aussi savoir quelle type de véhicule peu on ouvrir et jusqu'a quel année avec ce model svp!!
Replied by Juliana on Jun 7, 2011
Hi,dear friend
I am sorry this one do not have vehicle list and car year.It is a universal pick gun fit most car model.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Eddie Zilberstein on Aug 5, 2010
Dear seller,
pls give me a vehicle list, that your pick gun can unlock them!
thanks,

Eddie Z.
http://ez-motorsport.fav.co.il/
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.