My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO 2018 Autel Scanner V2018.3 MB SD C4/C5 VPECKER E4 Scania VCI3 SDP3 V2.35 Launch X431 V Scania VCI3 SDP3 V2.34 X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - New Cordless Electric Pick Gun Reviews
« Go Back

New Cordless Electric Pick Gun Reviews

Related Product    
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun

New Cordless Electric Pick Gun

Electropick is the original cordless rechargeable electric pick gun.The gun rakes open pin and disc tumblir cylinders using a rapid up and bottom pins to separate,meeting the shear line.
Item No. USSO35
Buy It Now:$49.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6754    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Martín , Feb 28, 2018
Thank you Karen, then I will wait for the product, you are very kind
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 28, 2018
You're welcome.
   by Mr.martin , Feb 28, 2018
ls590655952cn and ls590798752cn
these are the order numbers, the product that orders 3 pieces and only one
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 28, 2018
Hello Dear,

We sent two packages for you with tracking numbers ls590655952cn and ls590798752cn. One with 1pc and another one with 2pcs. Because 3pcs together is over 2kg, can't be shipped in one parcel by standard post. Can you take picture of the package you receive to check?

Best regards

Karen
   by Martín , Feb 25, 2018
buy 3 pieces, only one,
to El Centro california
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 26, 2018
May I have your order number for checking first please?
   by Mr.David , Dec 11, 2015
Can you ship it by DHL for me?
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Please tell me your country name and I will calculate shipping cost for you

Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.frank , Dec 11, 2015
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 11, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.sebastian , Jun 23, 2014
item as described. terrific thank you
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 23, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.ilham , Jun 23, 2014
Все соответствует описанию. Прибор работает исправно.
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 23, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website,we do appreciate that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Byron Head , Jan 8, 2014
I tried the vehicle list link you left for Eddie and it did not work....can you give me an updated one.
Thx,
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jan 8, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

No car list provided,it is just an electric pick gun widely used,thank you!

kelly


   by product question , May 7, 2012
if i order it for USA does it come with a power adapter that will work in our power outlets?
(double flat prong)
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Juliana  May 7, 2012
Dear friend
Yes, it come with 110V adapter that can used in usa.
Best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.bufferne alexandre , Jun 7, 2011
j'aimerais aussi savoir quelle type de véhicule peu on ouvrir et jusqu'a quel année avec ce model svp!!
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Reply #1 by Juliana  Jun 7, 2011
Hi,dear friend
I am sorry this one do not have vehicle list and car year.It is a universal pick gun fit most car model.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.Eddie Zilberstein , Aug 5, 2010
Dear seller,
pls give me a vehicle list, that your pick gun can unlock them!
thanks,

Eddie Z.
http://ez-motorsport.fav.co.il/
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
New Cordless Electric Pick Gun
$49.99
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: