Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 11%
XHORSE HDS Cable OBD2 Diagnostic Cable

XHORSE HDS Cable OBD2 Diagnostic Cable

Latest price:$21.99
$20.995% off
  • Item No. SP65
  • Free Shipping

H-ONDA HDS cable obd2 diagnostic cable
1.support Honda HDS OEM diagnostic software.
2.It supports most 1996 and newer vehicles with OBDII/DLC3 diagnostics.
3.Supported Languages: English/ Chinese/ Spanish/ French/ Korean/ Portuguese/ Indonesian

Write a review

by Mr.Garland on May 9, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.faboc on May 9, 2016
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.pintu on Apr 19, 2016
i want a driver i miss cd
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2016
HI,friend
For this product,we only have this link:http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/hds-cable-obd2-diagnostic-cable-software-free-download-25.html
Please check
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Kostadinov on Aug 27, 2015
Hello, can i ask will this cable support honda civic 1.7 CDTI Live data values ? i need to see fuel pressure amount, start of injection degreese and boost pressure, thanks.
Replied by karen on Aug 27, 2015
Hi Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Engineer suggest you to use Honda HDS SP15-C+SO288 with link below. It can cover the functions you want
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/newest-version-honda-hds-him-diagnostic-tool-with-double-board.html

Best regards

Karen
by oni on Jul 23, 2015
i have earlier honda crv with 3p connector, can i use this tool ?
Replied by karen on Jul 29, 2015
Hi Friend,

Yes you can use Honda HDS to work with your 3Pin Honda CRV.

Karen
by Mr.RuBeST on May 15, 2014
The year of my car is 2009
Why does not suppot it?
is because this interface is to obtain data or pcm code?
Thanks
Replied by Betsy on May 15, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
This cable is support diagnostic ,is function is simple ,so can't support encode new keys 


Betsy
by Mr.RuBeST on May 14, 2014
This interface is compatible with honda civic 1.8 type s European?
Can I encode new keys?
Thanks!
Replied by Betsy on May 14, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
May I know your car year 
It can't support encode new keys 

Betsy
by Mr.waseem butt on Mar 8, 2014
dear sir/madam pleas tell me this software Supported throttle calibration new all models honda cars
Replied by Betsy on Mar 11, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .

It supported the honda card before 2010 ,pls noted 
Any questions,feel free to contact us .

Betsy
Best regards 
by Matthias Klenke on Jan 19, 2014
Hello
there is the software in German
regards
Replied by Kelly on Jan 19, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Supported Languages: English/ Chinese/ Spanish/ French/ Korean/ Portuguese/ Indonesian please check,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.Victor Alvarado on Aug 11, 2013
good morning my question is this, I wonder if this team HDS!! can work normally with 3pin sling carts, of course obviously purchase an adapter would have q 16 to q connector 3pin this additional cost is because I will be attentive to your answer! .
Replied by Kelly on Aug 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Apparently it can;t connect to a 3pin connector,thank you!

Kelly


by Mr.Richard Lopez on Mar 2, 2013
What HDS software version does this VCI work with?
Replied by sunny on Mar 3, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

The software version is
2.018

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.S M on Oct 7, 2012
Hi
I followed the installation instructions but am not able to do a firmware update. I get the message "Unable to connect to the update server, please check the network connection." Please provide the latest MVCI upgrade file so I can do a file update.
Thanks
Replied by sunny on Oct 7, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This software can't update by internet ,it only can update by CD, if we have newer version ,we could send to you

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Robert HELBET on Sep 6, 2012
This interface does NOT connect to my car! I have 2008 Honda Accord.

I used the last drivers and software posted here. Also I followed the instruction from PDF..

Why I need to select GNA600 at HDS software instaling since this is not a GNA600 interface?

Whitch country should I select? USA? Canada? Europe?

Why are you selling this if it is not working?
Replied by sunny on Sep 6, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry for the inconvinience ,
But other customers all could work with this cable,
I think there is some problems with your software ,pls download here.
http://www.mediafire.com/?p9zgxthaomgmhm0

You can selcet USA.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Robert HELBET on Sep 3, 2012
I see NO link... :(
Replied by sunny on Sep 3, 2012
sorry,here is the link.
http://www.mediafire.com/?p9zgxthaomgmhm0

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.Robert HELBET on Sep 2, 2012
Hi! I received this item from you (#U212072617085) and the driver CD does not work. I understand that this is a clone interface but a good CD is not very expensive... Also, the driver downloaded from this website does not work (disk1.cab error).. Also the software version is 2.018 and NOT 2.024 like you said..
In conclusion: should I still try to mate this interface work? Or is a CLONE good to throw to garbage?
Replied by sunny on Sep 3, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Here is the link, you can download and have a try.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Peter on Jul 28, 2012
Dear Sir,
Does this item support static DPF regeneration in Honda Civic 2007 (2.2 CDti)?
Thanks!
Replied by sunny on Jul 29, 2012
Hello,dear friend,
It doesn't support this function.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Robert on Jul 26, 2012
Hi there! I wish to know the version of the Honda HDS software that came with this interface.
Thanks!
Replied by sunny on Jul 26, 2012
Dear friend,

The version is 2.0.2.4
Regards
sunny
by Ka Chun Chan on Mar 14, 2012
order number U212022212806, i already try download the file, when i extract the MVCI Driver for HONDA 1.4.3 i got error for cabinet file 'disk1.cab' corrupt, and cannot continue install. I try other location in internet to download this file, all are the same.I try to install this in two different XP computer(one of them is a clean new install XP), no use, i don't have anti virus on my computer. i also try the driver for honda toyota volvo cable (MVCI driver 1.4.6) also no use! can you find me a working driver and email it to me?

one more thing is didi you send out my other order? order number is U212030813159
Replied by Juliana on Mar 16, 2012
Dear friend
I arrange send you CD right now, could you add my skype:greebid6
I send you software online.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Ka Chun Chan on Mar 13, 2012
my order number is U212022212806, I received my order on 13 march 2012. The driver disk file is corrupted. Can you e-mail the MVCI driver for honda 1.4.3 file to me?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 14, 2012
Dear friend
You can download software here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/honda-hds-installation-guide-english-25.html
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.John Duncan on Mar 1, 2012
What is the difference between Honda HIM interface and Honda HDS Cable OBD2 Diagnostic Cable? Is there anything HIM can do and Diagnostic Cable cannot?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 1, 2012
Dear friend
Honda HIM interface can also do key programmer, hds cable can not do.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.