Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 19 Reviews.
5 stars: 47%
4 stars: 26%
3 stars: 16%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
XHORSE TIS Diagnostic Cable For Toyota Supports Diagnostics And Active Tests

XHORSE TIS Diagnostic Cable For Toyota Supports Diagnostics And Active Tests

$19.99
  • Item No. SP64
  • Free Shipping

TOYOTA TIS CABLE diagnostic cable
1.Supports Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software and most 1996 and newer vehicles with OBDII/DLC3 diagnostics.
2.Supports most 1996 and newer vehicles with OBDII/DLC3 diagnostics
3.Support Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software

Write a review

by Mr.vid on May 9, 2016
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.ehab on May 9, 2016

I recommend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.John Smith on Jan 30, 2014
Im interested to know if this product can be used for a Toyota Tacoma truck 2003.
Thanks
Replied by Kelly on Feb 8, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

this is only for cars not trucks,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Oscar Reyes on Oct 26, 2012
Is just a question, i can use this product with windows 7, 32 or 64 bits ?
Replied by sunny on Oct 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls use this product with windows XP  and close antivirus software and firewall.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.kasper aung on May 15, 2012
HI juliana,

Do you sell MVCI connecter for Techstream software?

Kind Regards
Kasper
Singapore
Replied by Angela on May 16, 2012
Hi dear friend

Can you tell me which connector you mean? can you send picture to show me?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Mike on Feb 1, 2012
Do you have a Diagnostic plug that suits most Toyota cars after Year 2000 that plugs into the Tacho Universal to reset/repair cars odometer?
Replied by Juliana on Feb 1, 2012
Dear friend
We do not have such tool can works together with tacho universal tool.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Guevara on Dec 28, 2011
can i connect to a Toyota hilux diesel common rail 2009 and later? and vehicles for latinamerica?
Replied by Juliana on Dec 28, 2011
Dear friend
Toyota Hilux diesel this is a car or truck? If it is truck, then not do. If it is car, you can test.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.edwin manuel pizarro camargo on Dec 27, 2011
me gustaria comprar el cable pero vivo en colombia como puedo adquirirlo en colombia?
Replied by Angela on Dec 27, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, we can ship it to Colombia. 

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Mariano López on Dec 12, 2011
Hola, mi coche es un toyota land cruiser de mayo de 1994. Mis amigos ya han comprado ese producto y me han dicho que os pregunte si es compatible con el TIS (software Techstream) y si viene el software incluido. Algunos han tenido problemas y cuanto cuesta el transporte hasta España.
Replied by Angela on Dec 12, 2011
 Hi dear Mariano

How are you?

The tools on our website most do the car from the year 1996, can not do so old cars.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Miki on Nov 7, 2011
If you can give the full specification of what the this unit can work? Work only motor module diagnostic, or can work others modules (ABS,AIRBAG,INSTRUMENT CLUSTER,SERVICE RESET...etc.)
Also, I NOTICED that on many devices on your web-site do NOT HAVE a description for a full explanation of what devices can do.
Replied by Juliana on Nov 7, 2011
Dear friend
It can works with all systems,including ABS,airbag.service reset.can all read trouble codes and erase trouble codes. Can not do airbag reset or other programming. We get information from factory,and put all information we have on our website,some place not detail,please forgive.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Benn on Jun 3, 2011
Hello friend have a good day , Could you tell me , if with this item , I can key programming, thanks so much
Replied by Juliana on Jun 3, 2011
Hi,dear friend
This product can not do key programming.If you want do key programming,you can choose allscanner IT3.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.mohammed alhagry on May 16, 2011
hi
I am confused I need to by this cable and I don't know what is the right now for my cars Toyota and luxes I have the Techstream programme and I need cable which diagnose and programme at the same time which cable you advice me to take

thanks
Replied by cookie on May 16, 2011
Hi dear friend,

I`m sorry seems we have no cable can do diagnose and program at the same time.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.luis eguis on Apr 22, 2011
estoy interesado en el producto cable y sofwere.como hago para contactar ,el telefono que me manda no funciona desde eeuu,my telefon is 4072832348 my name is cesar tanks pleace contactme o me puede mandar un telefono en ee uu para yo llamar.gracias
Replied by Juliana on Apr 24, 2011
Hola, querido amigo
Yo soy juliana de UOBD2. No puedo hablar español, pero me puede hablar y comprender el número de teléfono es english.My 008613986168065.you me puede llamar a su problema o también puede enviar a chinauobd2@gmail.com
Gracias y un saludo!
Juliana
by Mr.jahanshah jahani on Mar 25, 2011
I want to get this Soft ware
Replied by Juliana on Mar 25, 2011
Hi,dear friend
i can send you software download link tomorrow.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.javier on Nov 1, 2010
Hello, a proprietor group of toyota prado, we are interested in this article.
It could give its better price me for 20 units with bearings to Spain.

Thanks.
by Mr.ILIAS PAPAGEORGAKOPOULOS on Oct 2, 2010
Dear Sir/Madam Hi,
I want buy now and this diagnostic,is complete Hardware+software without keys????
Replied by Juliana on Oct 6, 2010
Hi my dear friend,

Have a nice day,
Many thanks for your interesting,the package of this item is one cable and a CD,there is no keys with it.
If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know

Thanks and best regards
Juliana
by Matthew Overs on Sep 20, 2010
Does this cable come with the diagnostic software?
by Mr.Sam philips on Aug 16, 2010
this OBD cable can it program key?
Replied by Admin on Aug 17, 2010
Hi,dear

If you want program key,please choose toyota k+can commander 2.0 or toyota smart key maker.This cable is for diagnose.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.aboo mhina on Aug 13, 2010
hi for this cable it can programing key on car like toyota and lexus with immobilizer?. thanks aboo.
Replied by Admin on Aug 16, 2010
Hi,dear friend

This product is for diagnose,not for programming,If you want do programming,you can choose toyota k+can commander 2.0.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.