Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 67 Reviews.
5 stars: 49%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 11%
Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Unlock Jan Version Tacho Universal Dash Programming Tool

Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Unlock Jan Version Tacho Universal Dash Programming Tool

Latest price:$229.99
$189.9917% off
  • Item No. SM19
  • Out Of Stock

Tacho Pro 2008 Jan Version is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide. The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation. You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.

Write a review

by Mr.kerik on Mar 15, 2016
I am having trouble using my newly purchased tacho universal july 2007 version on a 2005 gmc sierra 3500 with a 6.6l duramax, any recommendations?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 15, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please tell me your order number and the concrete situation?What is wrong with the item?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Frank on Oct 25, 2014
I have a 00 jeep grand cherokee I cnt read says ?????? tried writting new value but nothing happens tried using cluster plug and odb but nothing
Replied by Betsy on Oct 26, 2014
Hello Dear 

Sorry to hear that 
Could you take the error picture to us 

Betsy
by Chris on Mar 16, 2014
hi im just wanting to know if this will work with dodge ram trucks 2001 onwards
Replied by Betsy on Mar 16, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Sorry ,It can't work for the truck ,pls noted 
Any questions,feel free to contact .

Betsy
by Mr.juan on Jan 29, 2014
working jetta 2007
Replied by Kelly on Feb 9, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Here is the car list for your reference http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/service/tacho-pro-u2008-july-verison-car-support-list.pdf please check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.jay on Jan 24, 2014
hi what is the difference between Tacho Pro 2008 Plus Unlock Jan Version Tacho Universal Dash Programming Tool and Tacho Pro 2008 July Plus Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK.

and which one has more function. and does it support lexus300 1998 / camry 2005? should be the same chipset c46.
Replied by Kelly on Jan 24, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

These twe share the same function ,the only difference lies in their production time,here is the car list it support http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/support-list.pdf please check,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.hernan pezoa on May 6, 2013
necesito comprar una herramienta tacho , programación universal Dash Tacho Pro 2008 Plus, q debo hacer , para adquirirla ? forma de pago ,la demora etc... soy de chile , cual es el valor para mi pais , gracias
Replied by karen on May 7, 2013

Estimado amigo,

Lo sentimos nuestro artículo No.SM19 detener la producción. Me puede dar su información de coche y la función que necesita, entonces puedo recomendar otros productos relacionados para usted.

Un saludo y gracias

Karen

by Mr.Mike on May 2, 2013
Hello I have somehow made a new password and didnt notice what i pressed, so now i dont know the password . is there a way to reset it or turn it off?
Also my tacho pro does not have Chevrolet as a choice for cars.
Replied by karen on May 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for replying you late ,as we're so busy after getting back to work from May Day Vacation .

May I have your order number for checking first ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by on Oct 20, 2012
I want to buy 2 products. But shipping calculated duble price. Can you fix it?
Replied by sunny on Oct 21, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls put the two products into one cart ,the shipping cost is depend on weight ,more heavier ,more price .

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Tau-haa Rakiep on Sep 27, 2012
Good day.i purchased a Tacho Universal Set v.08 but did not receive the motometer cable.I purchased it on the 29/05/2012.The reference no on the box is 8907815420.Can you please help.Thank you.
Replied by sunny on Sep 27, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Pls give me your order number .Why you inform us too late ,friend, it already passed 4months.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.stuart on Aug 20, 2012
I have the car list , it is the instructions for odometer correction for each individual make I need , Thanks you
Replied by sunny on Aug 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes ,it is the instrucions for odometer corrrection.

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.stuart on Aug 19, 2012
HI my vehicle list and disc that came with mine is no longer working , could you send me a link that works for the downloads
Replied by sunny on Aug 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What disc?
We  don't have a software can sent to you .
If you want the car list ,you can check the technical service.
http://www.uobd2.com/service/tacho-pro-2008-unlock-universal-dash-programming-tool-technical-service-85.html
Regards
Sunny
by Mr.dani on Aug 6, 2012
will this tool work on all up to 2011 vw and audi vehicle for mileage correction?
Replied by sunny on Aug 6, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It just can do cars before 2007

Regards
sunny
by Mr.ubistvo on Jul 31, 2012
Hello
Can you tell me did you solve the problem with LOCK after 50cars(50 usage)?
Is it lock after that and is it have a problem with SYNC?
Thank you
Replied by sunny on Jul 31, 2012
Hello,dear friend

It is unlock,you can use it for any time you want.

Regards
sunny

by Mr.Ryo on Jul 10, 2012
This device have any usage limitation ? i mean, some devices have a limitation of 50 vehicles, then after that we need to buy more " updates " ...
Replied by sunny on Jul 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

This device only can do cars before 2007,can't do BMW and Benz.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.fred on Jul 2, 2012
bonjour je suis intéressé par un tacho j aurai voulu savoir si il est bmoquer a 50 utilisation .
Si oui pouvez vous retirer ce bloquage .
Merci
Replied by sunny on Jul 2, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

I don't know your meaning ,what is 50utillsation?
This is a professional milleage change tool.


Regards
sunny
by Mr.mik langie on Jun 28, 2012
will this tool reset odometer on a 2009 chysler sebring and a 2005 cadillac dts devil mlangie@hotmail.com
Replied by sunny on Jun 28, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

This tool can change Chysler before 2002.
We don't have a tool can do both 2009 Chysler and 2005Cadillac.

Regards
sunny
by Mr.diego on May 29, 2012
o meu tacho pro 2008 parou de fazer leitura dos eprons, tem um esquema de travamento? o que posso fazer? grato
Replied by Fanny on May 29, 2012
Hi,dear friend,
What's your version,Jan or July?And do you press the update button?
Thanks and best regards!
Fanny
by Mr.MARTIN MARQUEZ on May 24, 2012
hi i bought a tacho pro and i just got it instructions are very limited and the number of cables its outstanding, is there a way to know what cable is for what car and is there a car list of where can i use this tool, i cant find CTS 03, MUSTANG 07 and so. thanks for the help
Replied by Juliana on May 24, 2012
Dear friend

I attach Mustang manual, please CTS is mean which car model?
You can download car list from technical service.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana

by Mr.DANI on May 1, 2012
WILL THIS UNIT WORK ON 2008-2009 AUDI A4 AND VOLKSWAGEN 2008 JETTA
Replied by Juliana on May 2, 2012
Dear friend
It can not works for car after 2007.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Enrique Alfaro on Apr 10, 2012
hello

im looking for a tool that will correct all japanese makes HONDA, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SUBARU, HYUNDAI, KIA and US vehicles
as well as some european. Is the TAcho Pro Plus the right tool?

Thank you. Ernique
Replied by Juliana on Apr 10, 2012
Dear friend
You can download tacho pro 2008 vehicle list from technical service and check.Our hot mileage correction tool is digiprog3.Please check on our website.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
Total 80 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.