Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 56%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
Otochecker 2.0 Immo Cleaner Shipping Online

Otochecker 2.0 Immo Cleaner Shipping Online

Latest price:$29.99
$10.0067% off
  • Item No. SO34
  • Free Shipping

Otochecker 2.0 Immo Cleaner is used to repair immobilizer problems in vehicles with faulty ECU's or immo boxes or in situation where all keys have been lost.

Write a review

by Mr.abdrey on Dec 3, 2015
very fast
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Ms.anna on Dec 3, 2015
What name password ?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 3, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
This is no need activation,please download the user manual: http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/otochecker-immo-cleaner-user-manual.pdf  
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Victor on Nov 18, 2015
works perfectly
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by viola on Nov 18, 2015
he item below is shipped to me by post (in a USB form) or by mail, because it says shipping online on top, but at the shipping standard it says for 7-18 days.
Replied by Cindy on Nov 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend
 
This product Otochecker 2.0 Immo Cleaner Shipping Online,item NO. SO34, does not  need shipment, we will send you a download link after you made an order.
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 

by Mr.arvinder singh on Aug 29, 2015
I had bought Otochker 2.0 from you . I want its user name and password because my computer's
harddisk was upset so it wants this information.
Replied by karen on Aug 30, 2015
Hi Friend,

Please pass me ID to activate for you for the Otochecker 2.0

Best regards

Karen
by henry denga on Feb 8, 2015
Hie what equipment do I need to use this software with,eg do I need a PC with windows xp or must I purchase a tool and what tool is it
Thank u
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2015
Hello,

Good day
You can use it alone, no need to buy any other device,
And it used on XP system

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.sagie on Jan 23, 2015
hello, this software don`t work. when i try some models, it say unable to bind to field or data member: rdata" .. i am not the only one having this problem. please tell what to do to sort this problem. i also buy immo killer from you and do one fiat palio and everything (data) change , but car still not start.. put another ecu and car start
Replied by Joyce on Jan 23, 2015
Hello

Good day
Please send me the screenshot about the prompt information

I will show it to our engineer,

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Aleandro vasconçelos on Dec 27, 2014
hello , good morning , would like to know this software can be emailed
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2014
Hello

Good day
The software will be shipped by CD

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Ben Frank on Oct 4, 2013
hello friend have a nice day I have a problem with this item. When I select a function for example Golf IV 2.0 DIGIFNT show me a message "unable to bind to field or data member: rdata" I need to work with this function Could you please help me My order was U213091230435 thanks so much
Replied by Kelly on Oct 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please try with anohter car module to see as i can't find your cr in its support list,thank you!

KELLY

by Mr.ILIAS PAPAGEORGAKOPOULOS on Jun 5, 2012
What hardware(interface) need this software{{OTOCHECKER 2.0 IMMO CLEANER}}?????
Replied by Juliana on Jun 7, 2012
Dear friend
We do nto have hardware for it,sorry.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.steven on Feb 17, 2012
OTOCHECKER 2.0 IMMO CLEANER
could you ship to viet nam ?
how much does it cost ?( add ship to vietnam)
cable or something...if i use it for my work .
tks
Replied by yangting on Feb 17, 2012
Hello dear Mr.steven:

Thanks for your message on our site, autocheck 2.0 is now free shipping allover the world, it is 50.00USD NOW, Last but not the least, there is no cable along with the software,

best regards and sincerely yours Eimy
by Mr.fernando martin on Sep 6, 2011
hello good afternoon I received OTOCHECHEKER 2.0 INMO and does not work will not let me install it on your pc which is solution
Replied by Juliana on Sep 6, 2011
Dear friend
We have an install video on our website,please check it.You have to install the crack file then it will not need user name and password.If you still can not do,please add my skype:greebid6
I will install online for you,ok?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.ouedraogo lamine on Jul 23, 2011
bonjour MRS
finalement j,ai choisis 2 articles

- ELM327 usb prix 24,99
- GALLETO 1260 prix 24,99

frais d,expedition DHL pour ces 2 articles ?
le lundi j,expedie par WESTERN UNION
MERCI pls .
Replied by Juliana on Jul 24, 2011

Hi,dear friend
DHL cost is 25usd.Total is 74.98USD. Our western union information is:
First Name:YIYE
Last Name :ZHONG
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13128985308
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana

by Mr.Benjamin Espinoza on Jun 29, 2011
Hello friend , Could you please help me? I have a problem with this software when I try open any type car show me a message says "class not registered" what does it mean? also the software is diferent , than show in your web site thanks so much
Replied by cookie on Jun 29, 2011
Hi dear friend,
Can you add our skype,then we can help you to install the software.Our skype is greebid6.
Thanks and best regards
Cookie
by Mr.Tom Moore on Jun 2, 2011
I have just ordered this item, will it be sent by email?. Also if updates become avaiable will I be informed of them?
Replied by Juliana on Jun 2, 2011
Hi,dear friend

I will send it by email to you.Please watch video to see how to install it.This one now do not have update,if have,will inform.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by ivan zarate on Apr 20, 2011
cuanto vale con el envio a bogota colombia y cuantos dias se demora
Replied by cookie on Apr 21, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,this item is no need to send,after we receive your payment I will send you a software to use by email.

If you have any other problems pls feel free to let me know.

Best regards

Cookie
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.