Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
UPA USB Serial Programmer with Full Adapters

UPA USB Serial Programmer with Full Adapters

$139.99
  • Item No. SM02
  • Out Of Stock

UPA USB Serial Programmer was used to do Motorola chip programming. Similar product with UPA USB programmer is XPROG-M programmer.

Write a review

by Mr.yo on Apr 18, 2013
dhgdfgh
by Mr.BARONE DARIO on Jan 29, 2012
hello sono vostro cliente trattavo con ziyan ma no riesco a cotattare con skype mo potete dare aiuto devo comprare upa serial full programin
Replied by Juliana on Jan 29, 2012
Dear friend
We back to work tomorrow.Tomorrow morning i call you from skype,ok?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.BARONE DARIO on Jan 29, 2012
hello sono vostro cliente trattavo con ziyan ma no riesco a cotattare con skype mo potete dare aiuto devo comprare upa serial full programin
Replied by Juliana on Jan 29, 2012
i am back now,call me from skype
juliana
by willy on Nov 6, 2011
could you please tell me what is the difference between these two:" UPA USB Serial Programmer with Full Adapters" and "UUSP UPA-USB UPAUSB UPA USB Serial Programmer Full Package V1.2"?
Thanks
Replied by Juliana on Nov 6, 2011
Dear friend
Their function is same. Previous one stop manufacture,and factory begin manufacture the other one.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Benjamin Espinoza on Jun 21, 2011
Hello friend I need to know if this item have a soic clip to eeprom 8 pin thanks so much
by ALEJANDRO MEDEL on May 18, 2011
Hi juliana I am your customer. I want to know if I can to buy an upa usb ITEM SM02 and you can ship to my brother

JUAN ENRIQUE MEDEL GONZALEZ
AV. GUERRERO 1207 COL. RODRIGUEZ C.P.36690
IRAPUATO,GTO. MEXICO.
TEL. 52 462 62 45239
Replied by Juliana on May 18, 2011
Hi,dear Alex

Yes,i can ship it to your brother.Please put your brother's address in paypal message or leave it on our website below the order as an order comment,ok?

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.