Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 47%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 21%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 5%
ELM327 Bluetooth Software OBD2 CAN-BUS Scanner Tool Software V2.1

ELM327 Bluetooth Software OBD2 CAN-BUS Scanner Tool Software V2.1

$9.99
  • Item No. SC03
  • Free Shipping

ELM327 Bluetooth CAN-BUS scan tool
1.It supports all OBD-II protocols.
2.It is used to read diagnose trouble codes,clear trouble codes and detect fuel pressure and so on.
3.Supports All OBD-II Protocols : ISO15765-4 (CAN);ISO14230-4 (KWP2000);ISO9141-2

Write a review

by Mr.Carlos Valencia on May 3, 2016
Please confirm if this unit will communicate with iOS devices (iPhone) and if it is compatible with a Renault Sandero. Thanks.
Replied by Cindy on May 3, 2016
Hi,friend
It can work on Renault Megane II 2005 (ISO),Renault Kangoo 2006 (ISO),but may can not on a Renault Sandero
Best regards
Cindy
by Marco on Apr 23, 2015
i can not connect bluetooth, how to do now
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Can you find the bluetooth?
On our website, there is bluetooth connection instruction video, you can go to refer it

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.PAULO on Apr 3, 2015
Fast shipping and good product, very good seller!
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Helene on Apr 3, 2015
ápido, igual que en la imagen y buena respuesta del vendedor.
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by 123ovh on Jan 7, 2015
多くのおかげで、あなたの非常に速い船積みのために、私はあなたからより多くを購入します
Replied by Joyce on Jan 7, 2015
こんにちは
 
良い一日
私たちのあなたの良いコメントのための多くのおかげで、将来再びあなたを提供したいと考えてい
 
uobd2のご支援いただきありがとうございます
Joyce
by Mr.Shayeb on Jan 5, 2015
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend
Replied by Miley on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Fedin on Sep 12, 2014
I am extremely happy with this purchase. Fast delivery and item does everything that it said it would.
Replied by Miley on Sep 12, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Valentyna on Sep 12, 2014
Purchased with the v1.5 elm327 Arrived on time, works fine
Replied by Miley on Sep 12, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.robert poleet on May 15, 2014
I bout it but cant find my softwear can I dowl lode it some how thank yoi
Replied by Betsy on May 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Pls download from this link 
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=SC03
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Antonie on Jul 17, 2013
hello I need your help I need the code to connect my computer with the elm327 when i try to connect with a bluetooth the computer ask me a code. I test 0000 and 1234 but not worked for me. thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jul 17, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

Please check on our website ,there are user manula and technical service for you http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/elm327-bluetooth-software-obd2-can-bus-scanner-tool-1657.html,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.elkovan yuksel on Jul 4, 2013
elm 327 blotut
by Mr.enre frnhjh on Jul 1, 2013
than you
by Mr.Ghalied Solomon on May 20, 2013
Hi I bought an elm 327 off ebay, I also purchased the torque app on playstore. I tested the unit on a Bmw 320D 2004 model and plugged the obd unit into the port . The unit connected but reported no faults, but the airbag warning light warning light was on the dash. Can this unit clear the warning lights ?, is there special software for Bmw's, kindly assist me in this matter
Replied by karen on May 21, 2013
Dear friend ,

Please direcly turn to Ebay for help .They have customer service too .Thanks for your understanding .

Best regards & thanks

Karen

by Mr.Kalle Rein on May 18, 2013
ELM327 for win8
Replied by karen on May 21, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry we don't have ELM327 for win 8 right now.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Alex K on Apr 8, 2013
Please e-mail me a link to download the software. My CD disc is not readable.

Thank you.
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2013
Dear friend ,

Wish a nice day to you !

When you install the software, any anti-virus program must be closed during the installation,or you may meet some problems. We also have intruction video in the description of the item SC03 ,you can download it and install the software according to the video. You can try it again . If it's still not workable,feel free to contact me again .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.mii on Apr 1, 2013
thrhnr
by Mr.Marc on Mar 21, 2013
Hi, Will this scan tool work with SRS Air bag systems?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

the item you metioned doesn't own the function to  work with SRS Air bag systems,thank you !

Kelly



by Mr.Mike Driedger on Feb 4, 2013
I'm interested in purchasing your scanner, but please verify that it works with cars built between 2006 - 2012. I understand that some car models do not work, but are most recent models (2006+) ok?

Thanks,

Mike
Replied by sunny on Feb 21, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it could work cars between 2006-2012

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Santi Such on Dec 15, 2012
Hello, I bought ELM327 Bluetooth software OBD2, I not connected with me bluetooth, says the pairing code is invalid, I put the one that comes in the instructions "1234"
Replied by sunny on Dec 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Can you give me the order number ?

You can try the password "1234" or "0000"


Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Mohamed Joan on Nov 30, 2012
I have a AUDI A4 2005/06
and i would like to try this ELM327 v 1.5 Scanner , do you think this will work with my car ?
Replied by sunny on Nov 30, 2012
Hello,dear friend,


It will work with your car.

Best regards
Sunny
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.