Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner Support Android/Windows

Latest price:$9.99
$8.9910% off
  • Item No. SC264
  • Out Of Stock

Newest MINI ELM327 Interface Viecar 2.0 OBD2 Bluetooth Auto Diagnostic Scanner support Android and windows, support all OBDII protocols, easy for operation. which is the newst scan tool based on Android system and PC. and also support OBD-II protocol and compatible with many operation systems.

Write a review

by LAVOIE on Mar 23, 2016
dont work with dashcommander
Replied by Cindy on Mar 23, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you ple tell me the concrete situation?And I will ask our technician for help

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.William on Nov 6, 2015
good product,works well with my phone
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.quaet on Nov 6, 2015
Does this suit my iphone 6s?
Replied by Cindy on Nov 6, 2015
Hi, dear friend

This one only suit Android and windows,not for iphone

Best regards

Cindy
by Surny on Jun 11, 2015
I can not connect my phone with bluetooth, do you have instruction to tell me how to do it step by step?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Here is a user manual
http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/elm327-interface-viecar-obd2-bluetooth-scanner-user-manual.pdf
Hope it can help you

Regards
Joyce
by Surapol Thananupradit on Apr 22, 2015
very fast shipping. :-)
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope  to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Erez on Apr 3, 2015
Пришло быстро, работает.
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.HENRIQUE on Apr 3, 2015
funciona correctamente
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Nory on Feb 4, 2015
Can i get it with a good price for 10pc?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 4, 2015
Hello

Good day
This one is button price, sorry, there is no more discount

Joyce
by Peter on Jan 26, 2015
Very good mini tool, work fine, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 26, 2015
Hello

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Redon Porter on Jan 12, 2015
Very good mini tool, work fine, thanks for your fast shipping
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2015
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your good comment, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Charles on Jan 5, 2015
This is very nice and easy to operate
Replied by Miley on Jan 5, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website,

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Andrey on Dec 30, 2014
Сканер получил один час назад, попробовать, работает очень хорошо, большое спасибо
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2014
здравствуйте
 
спасибо
Надеюсь, т о служить вам снова в будущем

jOYCE
by Mr.grempler on Dec 22, 2014
très beau produit-prix intéressant-livraison rapide-vendeur+
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Netshilindi on Dec 22, 2014
tres rapide et bonnne
Replied by Miley on Dec 22, 2014
Dear friend

Merry Christmas

Thank you for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.gustave antoni on Nov 14, 2014
Cheap price get ,now works well ,simple to use
Replied by Betsy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Annette Lynch on Nov 14, 2014
Works well on my car ,it has the manual help me much
Replied by Betsy on Nov 14, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.