Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
AUGOCOM MICRO-768 Battery Tester Conductance Tester for Automobile Factory/Car Repair Workshop/Car Battery Manufacturer

AUGOCOM MICRO-768 Battery Tester Conductance Tester for Automobile Factory/Car Repair Workshop/Car Battery Manufacturer

Latest price:$299.00
$229.0023% off
  • Item No. AD75

MICRO-768 Battery Tester adopts currently the world's most advanced conductance testing technology to easily, quickly and accurately measure the actual cold cranking amps capability of the vehicle starting battery, healthy state of the battery itself, and common fault of the vehicle starting system and charging system, which can help maintenance personnel to find the problem quickly and accurately, thus to achieve quick vehicle repair.

Write a review

by Mr.quetty on Mar 20, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Dailey on Mar 20, 2016
Include Italian?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi,friend

YES.it is Multi-Languages
Asia-Pacific Version: Chinese Simplified. Japanese, Russian, English.
European and American Version: English, Spanish, French, German, Italian
Korean Version: English, Koream
Please choose the language version you need when place the order.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Marcin on Nov 10, 2014
It's a must have. Thanks again.
Replied by Miley on Nov 10, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mohammad on Nov 10, 2014
These are what I was looking for
Replied by Miley on Nov 10, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.julie winston on Nov 9, 2014
Good tool ,works as descripted
Replied by Betsy on Nov 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.