Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Cheap 8 in 1 Truck Adblueobd2 Emulator with Nox Sensor for Mercedes MAN Scania Iveco DAF Volvo Renault and Ford

Cheap 8 in 1 Truck Adblueobd2 Emulator with Nox Sensor for Mercedes MAN Scania Iveco DAF Volvo Renault and Ford

$23.99
  • Item No. SH42-DB
  • Free Shipping

Cheap 8 in 1 Truck Adblueobd2 Emulator with Programing Adapter designed to disable Adblueobd2 system used in trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles with EURO 4 emission rates made by Mercedes, MAN, Scania, Iveco, DAF, Volvo, Renault and Ford.

Write a review

by Mr.Andy on Jan 13, 2016
UOBD2 customer sevice is always good
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by alchat on Jan 13, 2016
Already received it today,I will test it later,thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.andrey on Nov 16, 2015
works just as described, couldnt ask for anything more
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Nov 16, 2015
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.julio segura on Nov 13, 2015
Hola .... compre uno y me llego muy rapido gracias. Una consulta que windows se necesita para la configuracion? Porque intente pero no pude y tengo windows 8
by Mr.sam on May 25, 2015
great product!! cheap and fast.
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mohammad on May 25, 2015
Très Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Miley on May 25, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Erez on May 17, 2015
the seller is a great professional, very good communication
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.HENRIQUE on May 17, 2015
todo bien. llego bien. Correcto. aun sin montar para probar su correcto funcionamiento, instruciones en ingles. gracias.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Eventy on May 7, 2015
Do you have Russian instruction PDF about this tool?
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Sorry, there is no Russian instruction PDF about it
And this item also only support English, please be note

Regards
Joyce
by Shelly on Apr 8, 2015
Dear sir, did you ship my order? where is it now? i need it fast
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2015
Hello,dear friend

I have arranged your order today, tomorrow i will send you the tracking number

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Nandi on Mar 31, 2015
Perfect, like
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mike on Mar 25, 2015
Get it with good station, i will buy more
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
 
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Peter Reail on Mar 17, 2015
Work fine, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2015
Hello

Thank you for you good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.Kristin on Mar 8, 2015
It came in fast.thank you
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Magdy on Mar 8, 2015
I used it couple of times and its great
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Wilfero on Mar 6, 2015
do you have it in stock please, and is there any discount for 20pcs?
Replied by karen on Mar 6, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry. 

Yes we have it in stock. And I've already sent you the quotation by email, please check. Any further questions, just feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Richard on Mar 6, 2015
it's very popular in my country now, I'm glad I find a good supplier, thanks you
Replied by karen on Mar 6, 2015
Hi Richard,

Nice day to you.

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.


Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Tom on Mar 6, 2015
I bought 10pcs last time, receive in 3 days by DHL, and all works stable, thanks
Replied by karen on Mar 6, 2015
Hi Tom,

Nice day!

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.


Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Jarek on Mar 6, 2015
works great with cheap price!
Replied by karen on Mar 6, 2015
Hi Dear Jarek,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards

Karen
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.