Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 48%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 15%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
H618 Remote Controller Remote Master For Wireless RF Remote Controller Updatable

H618 Remote Controller Remote Master For Wireless RF Remote Controller Updatable

Latest price:$89
$79.9910% off
  • Item No. SO29
  • Free Shipping

Host of remote controller (Remote master) for copy kinds of wireless RF remote controller! It's suitable for key&lock shop, locksmith, and car service shop!

Write a review

by Steve S. on Dec 25, 2014
Do you sell remotes that this can write to?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 25, 2014
Hello

Good day
Sorry, i do not know what you want to say, more details pls

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.G. Law on Aug 12, 2014
Can you email me a list of cars' remotes QN H618 can support
Replied by Betsy on Aug 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry don't have 

Betsy
by Mr.dedy kurniawan on Apr 16, 2014
hi friends,
can copy a remote toyota 3 button 433MHZ?
thank you
Replied by Betsy on Apr 17, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
It can't support the toyota .

Any questions,feel free to contact us

Betsy
by Mr.dedy kurniawan on Apr 6, 2014
hi friends, I want to buy
H618 Remote Controller Remote Master for Wireless RF Remote Controller
western union payment
first name?
last name?
country?
Replied by Angela on Apr 7, 2014
Hi dear friend

Our western union information is:

First Name: Liqiong

Last Name: Li
City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Thank you and best regards

Angela


by Ben on Apr 4, 2014
Hello. I found that I can't copy to blank keyfob wirelessly, How should I do , Sir?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 4, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit
So may I know your order number .
For the copy ,have you copy before well,or just this time 
We have manuel in the package ,you can see how to operation

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ben on Apr 1, 2014
Hello, H618 copy the key over wire only or wire+air?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 1, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This tool is for copy the fixed code key .
It support wireless ,also if you want use wire ,it is ok ,our package has the line 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Ben on Apr 1, 2014
Hello, H618 copy the key over wire only or wire+air?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 1, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This tool is for copy the fixed code key .
It support wireless ,also if you want use wire ,it is ok ,our package has the line 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Alex on Dec 11, 2013
Sorry but I think you don`t understand me! This tool can clone the original remote control frequency just in case I have the key? Can I unlock the car from outside with this tool if I lost the carkey? can this generate the frequency to open the car?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 11, 2013
Hi friend 

This is only a controller,not key programmer,for key lost and add new keys,you can refer to above i mentioned,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Aex on Dec 10, 2013
with this tool can i open a car if i lost the key ,(if this have key with remote control)?
Replied by Kelly on Dec 10, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

If you lost the original keys by oyur side,you can refer to SBB or MVP key programmer on our website,these two are mainly for adding new keys when lost all original keys,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Jeferson on Oct 21, 2013
Can I can a remoto control from a garage 433Mhz?
by Mr.yojalver on Jul 28, 2013
with this machine can I clone a original control and what type control should I buy to clone or copy, tahnks
Replied by Kelly on Jul 28, 2013
Hi friend

It suits for fixed code and some rolling code controller,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.chokchai klindara on Jul 23, 2013
.Duplicate /learn part of original car keys in this case i interest this function it can copy remote from original of Honda , Toyota , Mazda , Ford or not ,please let me know i still waiting you reply.
by mauri on Jun 26, 2013
hi dear
can you say me the car list supported?
and i need information please
and i need virgin remote control to cloning?
Replied by Kelly on Jun 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry ,this does not have a car list for you and can not do cloning ,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.Benn on May 30, 2013
My order was U213050226173 thanks so much
Replied by karen on May 31, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day !

Thanks for your order on our website .

The tracking number of it by DHL is 5154378596 ,please refer to www.dhl.com to trace it .

Any further questions ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Benn on May 28, 2013
Hello friend what happened, I need to know how to changed the language to this item please help me
Replied #1. by karen on May 30, 2013
Dear friend ,

May I have your order number first please ? And I'm already contacting engineer to check ,will reply you later .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Replied #2. by karen on May 31, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry our Item No.SO29 only has English language .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Benn on May 16, 2013
Hello friend have a nice day Could you please help me , I bougth this item but the language is in Chinese and I need it in English, How can I changed it. by the way the CD only contain the user manual don`t drive file , and the update file. Could you please send me My order number was U213050226173
Replied by karen on May 20, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for your order on our website .

I'm checking and will reply you later today ,ok ?

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.stevan on Oct 5, 2012
where i can buy remotes compatibile with this programer.
If yo uhave please give link.
by Mr.Oleg Baranov on Apr 5, 2012
I want update firmwire. Please, give me site for update.
Replied by Juliana on Apr 5, 2012
Dear friend
Could you give us your order number?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Ms.julio on Feb 22, 2012
I want to buy control to copy this unit
Replied by yangting on Feb 22, 2012
Hello dear Ma Juliio:

Thanks for your message, i can not totally understand, could you please explain it for me?

best regards and sincerely yours Eimy
by Mr.Amer on Dec 17, 2011
Hey,

I have a 2002 dodge stratus coupe and i need to program the keyless entry on it, can this device program it? Thank you in advance.


Amer
Replied by Angela on Dec 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

It can not do this function, you can choose T300 and 

Chrysler 138 Adapter for T300 Key Programmer

 http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/chrysler-138-adapter-for-t300-key-programmer-2415.html

They can do the function you need.

Thank you and best regards

Angela

Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.