Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 8%
Newest V3.19 AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS From 1995-2005

Newest V3.19 AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS From 1995-2005

$129.00
  • Item No. SK38
  • Out Of Stock

Newest AK90 BMW KEY-PROG V3.19 is a safe and effecitive key match tool for BMW EWS system. It covers EWS2.1/EWS2.2/EWS3/EWS3.3/EWS4/EWS4.4,can read all EWS key information from 1995-2005.
Newest version:V3.19

Write a review

by Dror Shemesh on May 12, 2017
i can't open the CD can you send me extra one please ak90
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, here is the CD information, please kindly check: https://www.mediafire.com/?5n2lwdlciv593zf.

Any other question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Miguel on Sep 19, 2015
Hello
Will this device program the EWS III Mini Cooper R50 2001 to 2004 ?

Thanks
Replied by karen on Sep 20, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry AK90 can't support Mini Cooper. Actually we don't have good recommendation for Mini, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Aaron PaL on Aug 4, 2015
After i install the driver successfully, the ak90.exe will not open. i've followed the directions on youtube on installing it but it still wont open. Ive used different computers as well. What am i doing wrong?
Replied by Jane on Aug 5, 2015
Hello Dear friend
pls show us screenshot . And what's your order number,please?
Best regards,
Jane
by Mr.key man on Apr 15, 2015
what models has the ews4??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Sorry, i do not understand what you mean

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce


by Mr.sagie on Mar 27, 2015
after install ak90 on laptop, it cannot open shipment ref. 9021787180
Replied by Joyce on Mar 29, 2015
Hello, dear friend

What is  your computer systom to install it?
Is there any Error information about it?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.manuel on Dec 28, 2014
Ciao volevo sapere quanto costa il trasporto in Italia per BMW AK90 Key Programmer AK90+ For All BMW EWS Newest Version V3.19 +

K-LINE OD46J EWS3 Adapter for AK90 (Item No. SO115)
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2014
Hello

Good working day
The total price is 154USD, and the shipping fee included, shipped by  simple post

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.jean house on Sep 14, 2014
will this device program land rover freelander key?
Replied by Angela on Sep 14, 2014
Hi dear friend

Can not, ak90 is only for bmw ews car key.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.sagie on Sep 8, 2014
after install ak90 on laptop, it cannot open shipment ref. 9021787180
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry to hear that 
We will send the file to you ,pls install ,when finished ,open the ak90 software is ok 
Anyquestions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.giovanni montevago on Jun 10, 2014
Also I have a key that is chipped and works to start the car can I just copy that key and use it to program the other two keys I bought and had cut so they will start my 1999 328i bmw
Replied by Betsy on Jun 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
So may I know  you mean this tool can programme the 1999 328I BMW 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.giovanni montevago on Jun 10, 2014
I bought keys for my 1999 bmw 328i and had them cut but the chips are not program ed so the car won't start and bmw tells me they can't do it I have to buy the key from them will this program my keys chips so I can use them to start my car not just unlock the dam door
Replied by Betsy on Jun 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for your visit 
So may I know your order number 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Peter Bregar on Jan 9, 2014
Hi, I want to buy it,but pls let me know how to make key by AK90?
Replied by Miley on Jan 9, 2014
Hi,dear friend

Good day

First you need to read the immo data by BMW EWS system, then generate key by these immo datas

If you have any other problem,pls let me know

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Ivan Sorich on Jan 9, 2014
I received the AK90, very cheap price, will buy another key programmer soon
Replied by Miley on Jan 9, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your feedback, pls do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.eduardo on Jan 9, 2014
Can I copy and program key by using this AK90?
Replied by Miley on Jan 9, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Cannot copy key,but you can use BMW EWS key pro

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jermmy on Dec 6, 2013
do you have a programmer or device that I can test ews that it is working with key after programming?
Replied by Stacy on Dec 6, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

AK90 is ok for you to do key programming . But you should provide me your car information ,like brand ,model and year of your car to check which product is suitable for EWS test .

Stacy
by Mr.wissam on Nov 23, 2013
hi
i loose the bin file of my ews 3 with chip 2d47j by the ak90
and my car did not start
how or where can i found a binfile so i can download please?
can i use another ews binfile from other cars ews.?
or did i try ews editor
thanks
Replied by Kelly on Nov 24, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yo ucan download the software again here http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=SK38,thank you!

kelly

by gaal on Oct 28, 2013
Do you have key programming tool for BMW X1 (E84) 2009-present, Canada version?
Replied by Kelly on Oct 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You can refer to AK90 key programmer on our website,thank oyu!

kelly

by Mr.jean house on Sep 1, 2013
This AK 90 works on windows xp, right? Also when you say key information. Do you mean it will pull up the mechanical key code?
thanx
Replied by Kelly on Sep 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

You need to read the original key information with this programmer and then write the information to the new key for copying,please kindly note,there are video and technical support on our website for your reference,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Mikael on Aug 20, 2013
can i use it to make a copy of a key? and does it support programming?
Replied by Stacy on Aug 20, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

Nice to hear from you, i am sorry this AK90 can not copy keys. but it can program new keys for BMW EWS

Stacy
by Mr.Arnold on Aug 15, 2013
Dear Team

I want to ask that how do i write a new key with this device(AK90+)
Replied by Kelly on Aug 15, 2013
Hi frend

Good day!

There is a installation video on our website for  yor reference http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/bmw-ak90-key-programmer-for-all-bmw-ews.html ,please check,thank you!

kelly

by im niehau on Jul 10, 2013
hi well it work on a 2000 chv blzer?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 10, 2013
HI friend

Good day!

No,it just works with all the BMW EWS systems,thank you !

kelly
'
Total 48 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.