Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 58%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 16%
AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker For BMW CAS(From 2002-2009)

AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker For BMW CAS(From 2002-2009)

$369.00
  • Item No. SK37
  • Out Of Stock

AK300 AK300+ V1.5 Key Maker For BMW CAS (Support in 2002 -2009 years) especially for BMW CAS system key programmer.Support new BMW CAS,CAS2,CAS3. Automatic analysis CAS data,easy to match keys.

Write a review

by Mr.faboc on May 9, 2016
highly recommended
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Dahlia on May 9, 2016
Exellent product , i love it
Replied by Cindy on May 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sam on Dec 24, 2015
works well
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Alex on Dec 24, 2015
hi,my AK300+ can only read 2 times,what is the problem?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,friend

Change another ECU to have a try,please. Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.S jawoodeen on Apr 30, 2015
Hi. Is their a video to guide me how to program a smart key with the ak300 bought from your company please?
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Check the video link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQlnIEL08GM

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Adriano on Dec 3, 2014
not to deceive people with boxes not working I changed three for now and I arrived and stretched product does not last working .to have become clever you have sent parcel split for not being able to send him back.
Replied by Betsy on Dec 3, 2014
Hello,

Good day
I am sorry, i do not understand what you mean,
Do you say the device do not work?
If that, please let me know more details about problem, thank you

Joyce
by Ibrahima KANE on Aug 10, 2014
Hi,

It's work to X6 2009?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your immo system 

Betsy
by Mr.jero on Jul 10, 2014
hello sir. I have questions. I am French, I do not know if you'll understand this. my question: I can blank key programmed without original key? lost my original key.

salut monsieur. j'ai des questions. je suis francaise, je sais pas si on vas ce comprendre. ma question : je peux programmé clé vierge sans avoir clé origine ? ma clé origine perdu.
Replied by Betsy on Jul 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It supportuse the blank key  programmer  when the orginal key lost 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.andrius on May 13, 2014
Hi, what is (ak300-plus-key-programmer-V1.50) -software serial:? name: and company:? when i installing what i must write ther?

Thank you!
Replied by Betsy on May 14, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
If your product buy from us ,you can directly download and use 

Betsy
by Carlos Aguilera on Apr 24, 2014
Hi I just get AK300 but dont came with dvd software instead came a cd SS122?? everything is in chinesse
Replied by Betsy on Apr 24, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
You can download the software from this link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/bmw-cas-ak300-ak300-v15-key-maker-free-download-424.html
The SS122 is our windows xp system CD .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by tal yohananov on Feb 4, 2014
hi im Tal im locksmith in USA
i just got the ak90 and i want to know if in the manual show were is the ews in the car.
and to know about the ak300 how it work and i can use the manual only to do it myself

tnx tal


Replied by Kelly on Feb 7, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is vidoe to guide you for AK90 here on our website http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/bmw-ak90-key-programmer-for-all-bmw-ews.html please check,and for  ak300 vidoe here http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/bmw-cas-ak300-key-maker-by-dhl-free-shipping.html,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.sebastian on Nov 28, 2013
Ak300 is too expensive, is there another product to do BMW CAS keys?
Replied by Miley on Nov 28, 2013
Dear friend

Good day

You can choose Motorola 912/9S12/9S12X Programmer V1.54 and HITAG2 3.0V Key Tool instead. Using 9S12 to read CAS information, then using HITAG2 3.0V to write the date into keys.

Best regard

Miley
by Mr.rickey on Nov 28, 2013
Can this product correct mileage?
Replied by Miley on Nov 28, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Yes, this product can correct part mileage.

Miley
by Mr.Ondrej on Jul 5, 2013
Hello, I've already ordered few things from you and now I'm interested in AK300. Can it programm used keys? Also for remote? Please send me detailed info about that. Thank you very much.
Replied by Kelly on Jul 5, 2013
HI friend 

Good day!

It can programm used keys for BMW after 2004,but not for remote ,it's mainly a key programmer to copy keys ,thank you !

kelly


by Mr.shawn pham on Dec 1, 2012
can this device read cas4 2010 bmw 750il
Replied by sunny on Dec 2, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This tool can't read cas4

Best regards

Sunny
by Mr.shawn on Nov 2, 2012
can this device will read mile and information from the key? and do you have key reader for 2011 bmw 750 il
Replied by sunny on Nov 4, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it could  read mile and information from key.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.z. on Sep 26, 2012
please Say can this office work CAS3 code-DME, CAS3code-EGS: Read and write DME and EGS code stored in CAS3 system.
thanks
Replied by sunny on Sep 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes,it can work on CAS3 code.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.saha on Aug 11, 2012
hello I have a bmw 3 series E92 year 2009 currently d lost my key and I'm looking for a programmer to key emergency I can branch directly to my obd output
Replied by sunny on Aug 12, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can use it on your BMW  E92 ,2009

Regards
sunny
by Mr.Khalid Noor on May 7, 2012
Hi, I would like to know if Ak300 can program used bmw smart keys also if it can program the remote control as well on a used key. Thanks MR K
Replied by Juliana on May 7, 2012
Dear friend
It can program used bmw key with PCF7944 chips.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Rio on Jan 20, 2012
Can this product make keys for BMW if all keys are lost.
Replied by Juliana on Jan 21, 2012
yes,sure
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.