Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
Tacho Pro 2008 July Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK High Quality Multi-languages

Tacho Pro 2008 July Universal Dash Programmer UNLOCK High Quality Multi-languages

Latest price:$149
$1397% off
  • Item No. SM21-B

Tacho Universal
1. It is the most sold programming-device for digital speedometers worldwide.
2.The system is a high-quality tool, which offers a maximum of flexibility and working comfort despite simplest operation.
3.You can serve almost any vehicle with the Tacho Universal.

Write a review

by Jorge on Apr 14, 2018
Can i use this device for my car 2008 chevy silverado do the mileage adjustment?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 14, 2018

Hi Jorge,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry,may unable to support your car.

Best Regards & thanks
Lynn 
 
by Mr.Rida on Apr 24, 2017
it works well,thanks
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Rida,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Estrada on Apr 24, 2017
need password when the Tacho pro 2008 power on?
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Estrada,
There is no need password when the Tacho pro 2008 power on .
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.sagie on Apr 24, 2017
Can I update Tacho Pro 2008 July version?
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Sagie,
Tacho Pro 2008 can't update, after power on, don't select "Update".
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your  visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Len Duffield on Nov 10, 2016
Will this product be able to reset the mileage on the speedo of my 1999 Ford Falcon?
Replied by karen on Nov 10, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry can't support.

Karen
by Mr.naji on Mar 13, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.qurest on Mar 13, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Michael on Apr 23, 2015
paid
Replied by Joyce on Apr 23, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What do you want to say?
Do you  pay it for your website order?

Regards
Joyce
by Michael on Apr 23, 2015
paid
by Mr.tope on Apr 21, 2015
can I use this item for all automobiles e.g cars
Replied by Joyce on Apr 21, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
No you can not, it can not support of cars

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.chacez on Mar 13, 2015
Instructions tacho pro
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2015
Hello,

Nice weekend
You can download the use manual on our website

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.Key Man on Mar 3, 2015
can i do nissan pathfinder 2011???
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What function do you want to do for your car?

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.javier villegas on Feb 14, 2015
necesito saber para que marcas trabaja este euipo yb si de verdad baja el kilometraje a
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
 Hello, dear friend

Sorry, what do you mean?

Joyce
by Jay cha on Feb 5, 2015
Can I reprogram my mileage odometer with this tool on my acura
Replied by Joyce on Feb 5, 2015
Hello

Good day
Could you pls let me know the your car model and year?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Naver on Nov 2, 2014
Very good seller,it was very good deal
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mariusz on Nov 2, 2014
Very good scanner, makes my job easy
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.ochoa on Oct 14, 2014
can tacho pro 2008 workon my honda odyssey 1999
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Engineer said you can try it by Tacho Pro.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.kuldeep sandhu on Sep 11, 2014
can you tell me if it works for 2011 lincoln town car , thanks
Replied by Betsy on Sep 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry it can't support 

Betsy
by Mr.sandro on Aug 31, 2014
quero compra esse tacho-pro,quero que vocĂȘs entre em contato com migo pelo telefone +55-91-96357828
Replied by Betsy on Aug 31, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You can directly place order through our website 

Betsy
by Mr.Ali on Aug 15, 2014
hi i bougth 1 of this and unfortunately its been locked so can u please assist me how to unlock this.
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number check 

Betsy
Total 96 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.