UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 14%
Vediamo V05.00.05 Development and Engineering Software for MB SD C4 Suitable for All Serial Numbers Not Including Database

Vediamo V05.00.05 Development and Engineering Software for MB SD C4 Suitable for All Serial Numbers Not Including Database

Latest price:$79.00
$39.9949% off
  • Item No. SS136
  • Free Shipping

Vediamo V05.00.05 Development and Engineering Software for MB SD C4, no need change IC, no need shipping. We can provide download link of this software for you and we provide one time activation for this service.

Write a review

by Zawadzki Michal on Aug 22, 2016
Hi I want to ask if the software Vediamo V05.00.05 Development and Engineering Software works with MB SD C5 Diagnosis with WIFI Multi-Langauge Plus New 256GB SSD 2016.7 Software DELL D630 Format Run Faster
Replied by karen on Aug 22, 2016
Hello Friend,

MB SD C5 can work with Vediamo too, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Fairchild on Mar 10, 2016
GOOD,work well
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Eastman on Mar 10, 2016
Is this including SCN file?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,it is not including this file

Best regards

Cindy
by pavlin koev on May 2, 2015
hi, is this database files for 5.05 vediamo
Replied by Joyce on May 3, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes it is

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.Vitaly Schegolev on Oct 20, 2014
how can I change the serial number of the device that would work with vediamo ? Thank you!
Replied #1. by karen on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

MB SD C4 can't change serial number, if your SN is not 155988, then it can't work on your device.

Best regards

Karen
Replied #2. by karen on Oct 26, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to inform you, now this Vediamo can suit for all the MB SD C4 now, no serial number limitation, please be noted.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regarsd

Karen
by Mr.Vitaly Schegolev on Oct 11, 2014
Is it possible to order this item for another serial number?
Replied by karen on Oct 13, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Sorry this Vediamo V5.0 is only suit for serial number 155988, no others, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Salman Al-Hamadah on Oct 10, 2014
Good cutomer service ,works for me
Replied by Betsy on Oct 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.