My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Reviews
« Go Back

Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner Reviews

Related Product    
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner

Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner

Delicately developed by the most distinguished experts of the industry, NT644 provides workshops, technicians and enthusiasts alike affordable professional diagnostic solutions. It stands out in a variety of similar tools by delivering wider coverage of vehicles, more accurate diagnosis, more reliable performance and better user experience.
Item No. SC258
Buy It Now:$395.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4401    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ms.Karol D Relin , Apr 18, 2017
I want to test it on my Mercedes Benz for the oil light,if it possible?
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 18, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it support the oil light service for your car,you can use it.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.NANDKISHOR HORSHAM , Apr 18, 2017
Ordered on 14th it arrived today as promised.Great bit of kit already cleared faults and saved Money .Thanks guys.
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 18, 2017
Hi,
Thank you so much for your postive feedback.
If you have any problem about the item,feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.tomasz Ehman , Apr 18, 2017
So far so good,easy to follow instructions and plug and go functionality.
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Apr 18, 2017
Hi,
Thank you so much for your support on this item and our website.
Any problem,feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Lynn
   by Mr.Park , Apr 10, 2017
can this retrieves ECU information?
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Park,
Yes ,this one can retrieves ECU information.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again1
Best regards
 
   by Mr.Camara , Apr 10, 2017
good product,purchase value.
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Camara,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Charles , Apr 10, 2017
can this displays freeze frame data?
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Charles,
Yes,this one can displays freeze frame data .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Tommy , Apr 10, 2017
can this work on Australian cars?
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 10, 2017
Hi Mr.Tommy,
We're sorry to tell you that this one can not work on Australian cars .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your  visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.TASA John , Sep 12, 2014
Got the tool ,works as description,
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ EPB+ Oil Service Scanner
Foxwell NT644 AutoMaster All Makes Full Systems+ E...
$395.00
Reply #1 by Betsy  Sep 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: