Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 54 Reviews.
5 stars: 68%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
Best Quality Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 V2017.1 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope

Best Quality Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 V2017.1 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope

$319.00
  • Item No. SP17-B

Denso Intelligent Diagnostic Tester-2(DST-2) for Toyota Lexus and Suzuki is a touch screen tool that enables you to diagnose control system for engines, ABS and airbag, even through CAN-diagnosis communication.

Write a review

by Mr.John Darbyshire on Aug 8, 2017
Can this unit be used to diagnose engine emission sensor error on a Toyota FJ Cruiser 2007?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 8, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it can support your car, and can order directly on our website, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Nick Reynolds on Jul 2, 2017
Best Quality Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 V2017.1 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope
Can this product INPUT COMPENSATION CODE(S) OF INJECTOR(S) INTO ECM?
My vehicle is 2008 Toyota Landcruiser 200 series, with a standard 1VDJ V8 Diesel D4D engine.

In the Toyota manual this is through the IT2 menu options in this order:
Powertrain / Engine and ECT / Utility / Injector
Compensation.

Kind regards Nick.
Replied by Joanna on Jul 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Theoretically speaking, it can meet your request, could try first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.N. Reynolds on Jul 2, 2017
Best Quality Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 V2017.1 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope

Can this product INPUT COMPENSATION CODE(S) OF INJECTOR(S) INTO ECM?

My vehicle is 2008 Toyota Landcruiser 200 series, with a standard 1VDJ V8 Diesel D4D engine.

In the Toyota manual this is through the IT2 menu options in this order:
Powertrain / Engine and ECT / Utility / Injector
Compensation.

Kind regards Nick.
Replied by Joanna on Jul 2, 2017
Hi friend,

Theoretically speaking, it can meet your request, could try first, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Dean on May 3, 2017
pretty good to use.
Replied by Carol on May 4, 2017
Hi Mr.Dean,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Estrada on May 3, 2017
can this support 2017 TOYOTA & LEXUS Hybrid Vehicle ?
Replied by Carol on May 4, 2017
Hi Mr.Estrada,
We're sorry to tell you that this tool can not support the car you mentioned yet.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Turkish on Apr 17, 2017
the after service?
Replied by Carol on Apr 17, 2017
Hi Mr.Turkish,
You do not have to worry about the after service since factory has an open patio for maintenance.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Richard on Apr 17, 2017
what about the display?
Replied by Carol on Apr 17, 2017

Hi Mr.Richard,
This tool is  LCD Display 5.7 inch.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Mr.Salvador on Apr 17, 2017
works well,so far so good.
Replied by Carol on Apr 17, 2017
Hi Mr.Salvador,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.santiago gómez on Mar 21, 2017
Good afternoon., My concern is if I can buy the latest update for the intelligent tester. I have one of them but updated to 2010. exactly 21010.1 (TO071010061901) 2003-2010 dense color. OS version 103
It's possible? how would it be? thank you very much.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 21, 2017
Hi,
Yes,it can update by card,you can buy the latest card SO147
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.sharon garage on Jan 27, 2016
Peace
Sharon Garage
Do you have a scanner that can do new computer replacement Toyota sienna 2012 power steering
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2016
Hi,friend

Please check this one: http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota.html

B
est regards

Cindy
by Mr.sharon garage on Jan 26, 2016
Hello I want to buy this scanner
I have a question.
With this scanner knows how to do computer programming after replacing a new power steering Toyota sienna year 2012.
Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 27, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry but our technician said it can not do

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Allison on Dec 18, 2015
UOBD2 customer sevice is always good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.sam on Dec 18, 2015
good
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.od on Oct 22, 2015
hi,
can this tool perform smart key programming when all keys lost??
thanks
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry Toyota IT2 can't support key programmer while all key lost.

May I know you chip model first please? Is it G chip or H chip or others? Then I can recommend the suitable tool for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.oswaldo ramirez on Jul 13, 2015
does it support all keys lost with G chip?
Replied by karen on Jul 14, 2015
Hi Friend,

Sorry Toyota IT2 can't support key programmer, if you want to do Toyota G chip, you can try SKP900 or X100 Pro with links below:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/superobd-skp-900-hand-held-obd2-auto-key-programmer.html
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/x-100-pro-auto-key-programmer-c-d-type.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.willem gons on Mar 8, 2015
I'm totally satisfied with this purchase
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.CLAUDIO on Mar 8, 2015
So far has saved me at least $110
Replied by Miley on Mar 8, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Daniel on Feb 3, 2015
Hello, i want the newest 2015.01 version of this IT2, how can i get it? can you send me a link?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2015
Hello

Good day
You can go to buy SO147, which is the newest version IT2 CARD

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by gazi on Jan 14, 2015
hi,can do all toyota disel e gazoline, and all of toyota europ can be as original at work. I work with the original,
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2015
Hello

Good day
It support most of Toyota after 1996. this it not original one, but the function almost the same as original

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
joyce
by Mr.Leanda on Nov 2, 2014
this scanner exceeded my expectations
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.