Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 5%
1 star: 10%
32MB Card for GM TECH2 (GM OPEL SAAB ISUZU SUZUKI & Holden)

32MB Card for GM TECH2 (GM OPEL SAAB ISUZU SUZUKI & Holden)

Latest price:$29.99
$21.9927% off
  • Item No. SO22-C
  • Free Shipping

32MB Card,works with GM TECH2, includes a 32MB PC Card loaded with the latest released GM Software.We are available with six kinds of software including SAAB, OPEL, GM, ISUZU, Suzuki and Holden.

Write a review

by Mr.qurest on Apr 25, 2016
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on Apr 25, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.ser on Apr 25, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Apr 25, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Score on Jun 12, 2015
good price
Replied by Allison on Jun 12, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks for your feedback.

Best regards.
Allison
by Matthias Klenke on Feb 8, 2015
Are there any current software versions in German
SAAB
GM
Opel Suzuki
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2015
hello

There is GM and Opel for German 

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.tar elnas on Oct 2, 2014
hi dear i want Brazil Opel cars software , i have english opel software it have the same model year but cant work , please can you tell me if you have this soft or no
Replied by Betsy on Oct 6, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry we don't have the opel brazil software 

Betsy
by Juan Torres on Jul 19, 2014
I got got my GM card and it works perfect
on my TECH 2 no complaints
Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jul 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.david andres huanca on Jun 2, 2014
good sales lady.
I'm interested in the memory card for suzuki
but my question is until this year updated
and so well I wonder if it's for Latin Americans.
equally I wonder GM memory card
until this year to date and if Latin American
Replied by Betsy on Jun 3, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This is the latest software ,it can support till 2013
Don't have the country limited ,so it can use for Latin Americans 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Ezequiel Cruz Castillejos. on Feb 12, 2014
quiero saber el tiempo de entrega me interesa tis 2000 cd y del usb para gm tech 2 cae model
y una tarjeta gm en español y hasta que modelo de año esta actualizado tambien el modulo candi.
by cristian quispe on Jan 30, 2014
i order this product like month ago , and still dont see it , could you give a tracking number that works please, and where did you send it because i dont see the address in my profile.thanks
U214011233154
Replied by Kelly on Feb 8, 2014
Hi  friend 

Good day!

we sent it with below address in your paypal account,please kindly wait and check at  your local post office later,it sohuld arrive at you these days,thank you!

Brockton, MA 02301
United States

Kelly


by Mr.Viktor Mikhailovich Podverbnyy on Nov 6, 2013
Hi,
tell me, 32MB Card for GM TECH2 with software ISUZU English K-line v.11.53, in stock? Or not?
Victor/
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It is in stock now,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Trevor Dunn on Feb 12, 2012
i want the GM tech 2 card with suzuki and isuzu i have the tech2 tool already
Replied by Angela on Feb 13, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

You can place an order on our website, and leave message to tell us which software you need. Then we will ship it to you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.frank la vacca on Feb 9, 2012
received card after 1 month wait.the card i received is the same as the one in my tech2,only good to 2003, does not contain the latest gm software for up to 2012.now trying to get either a refund or the updated 32mb card for 2012 gm cars i ordered as per their ad.,
Replied by Angela on Feb 9, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me your order number first? i check for you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Denny Mastbrook on Jan 20, 2012
Hello,
I'm loooking for the years that the 32 mg card is loaded with on....
#1) SAAB
#2) GM
#3) ISUZU
and do you sofetware for Suzuki?. Denny
Replied by Juliana on Jan 21, 2012
Dear friend
Yes,we have.If you need for four car model,you need place order for four cards.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Francisco Fernandes on Dec 20, 2011
I have GM TECH2, containing updates up to 2007 and want the latest software for it.
Replied by Juliana on Dec 20, 2011
Dear friend
Could you tell us where did you buy the GM TECH2?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Gustavo on Dec 8, 2011
Hi juliana,i have you item but the suzuki card don't work i put in my tech 2 ,a lot of number ,point spaces etc...and another think it's to hard to puch in in the carrie, i note it tha the side of the card is damage,so what should i do! thank best regard
Replied by Juliana on Dec 9, 2011

Gustavo
Need you take pic to show me,if have problem,i will replace for you.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana

by Mr.art kalb on Aug 28, 2011
I need a scanner for SAAB PORSCHE SMART JAGUAR LANDROVER SUZUKI DAEWOO NOT GENERIC OBD11 I NEED FACTORY FACTORY SCAN TOOL
Replied by Juliana on Aug 28, 2011
Dear friend
Your car is not OBD2 or is old car model?If you want professional tool for those car model one by one,that cost would be very high.Maybe you can take a look at x431 tool or autoboss tool such universal car diagnostic tool.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.julio sanz on Jun 3, 2011
hola queria saber si la tienen para SUZUKI
by on May 22, 2011
pleas loding the card with GM
thanks
Replied by Juliana on May 22, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Could you give me your order number?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Raymond Delport on Nov 24, 2010
opel south africa use different engine ecu.tech 2 reads all systems but not engine ecu.
by Mr.Sherman on Sep 10, 2009
32MB memory is enough for me, and the Software is the lates.
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.