Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 43%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 14%
MB IR Key Pro Durable In Use Free Shipping

MB IR Key Pro Durable In Use Free Shipping

Latest price:$49
$34.9929% off
  • Item No. SK05-A
  • Out Of Stock

1. The new Mercedes Benz IR Key Pro device working with smart key (old and new) using in car since 1997 up to 2005 - without keylessgo system.
2. You can program new key (ore used) in car and program oun key if its not work more

Write a review

by Dalton on Mar 28, 2016
very good quality
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Farrah on Mar 28, 2016

I gave 5 start for communication and product
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.NEC on Apr 12, 2013
I bought your Nec Programmer from you about 2 month it is not working this programmer is not goood. I have problem with Nec Programmer today I have tried again to work with it but no succes. Until now I have damaged 5 nec ic from different keys trying to program with your programmer, so I assume that this programmer is not working at all so I would like to sent it back and get a good one that would be working.
Can somebody help me.
by Mr.sanchez on Jun 28, 2011
OK SEND ME THE SOFTWARE TO MY EMAIL. DO YOU SELLING NEW KEYS FOR MERCEDES MY W203 IS 2001. I READ IN THE DESCRIPTION OF PRODUCT THESE WORDS.
You can program new key (or used) in car and program oun key if its not work more
Replied by Juliana on Jun 29, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Here is software:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/detail.asp?id=78

Your key is remote key or not remote key?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.sanchez on Jun 28, 2011
THE EXE FILE ARE DAMAGED OR CORRUPTED I CANT TO INSTALL CAN YOU SEND ME THE SOFTWARE VIA INTERNET AND TELL ME WHERE ARE LOCATED THE MCU 1 AND 2 IN THE IGNITION CONTROL FOR A MB W203 YEAR 2001 AND WHERE I NEED TO PUT THIS MCU
by Mr.sanchez on Jun 28, 2011
HI . I BUY THIS IR SMAR KEY PRO. I RECEIVE NOW. BUT I CANT TO INSTALL THE SOFTWARE AND THE MANUAL IS POOR I THINK TO NEED MORE INFO. CAN I USE A USED KEY? WHEN I CAN PUT THE CPUS FROM THE IGNITION CONTROL. I NEED TO PROGRAM A KEY FOR A W203 WHERE ARE LOCATED THE CPUS FROM IGNITION CONTROL
Replied by Juliana on Jun 28, 2011
Hi,dear friend
For this tool,you can not use used key.i can send the software to your email. Your W203 is which year?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.mohammed on Feb 28, 2011
hello which tool are you recomend to copy and programm keys.
for mercedes benz trucks.
thanks.
Replied by cookie on Mar 14, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,but we have no tool can do truck keys.

Sorry and best regards

Cookie
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.