Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 45%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 19%
Universal 10 in 1 Service Light & Airbag Reset Tool

Universal 10 in 1 Service Light & Airbag Reset Tool

Latest price:$59.99
$54.998% off
  • Item No. SR05
  • Free Shipping

10 in 1 Service Light & Airbag Reset Tool is an essential tool for resetting of oil service light, service warning light, service mileage, service intervals and airbag warning light on European made.

Write a review

by Howard on Jul 18, 2016
Will this reset the airbag/SRS module on a 2004 Maserati 4200 coupe? Thanks
Replied by karen on Jul 18, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry it can't support your car.

Karen
by Mr.Bogdan Banach on Jan 13, 2015
I;m own 2008 Smart Fortwo car made by Mercedes. Is this tool work for this car?? Thank You.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
What function do you want to do for your car?

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Bashar on Dec 16, 2014
Hi, can your tool reset srs (airbag) of Mitsubishi Endeavor 2006......Tahnks
Replied by Joyce on Dec 16, 2014
Hello

It can not do you car
This tool can support vehicle as below
AUDI, BMW, CITROEN, MERCEDES BENZ, MINI, SAAB, SEAT, SKODA, VOLKSWAGEN and VOLVO.

Thanks for your support of UOBD2

Joyce
by Mr.ricky on Jul 14, 2014
does it work nor any airbag reset for bmw 525i, 2005 auto trans 4 doors. thanks
Replied by Betsy on Jul 16, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 
You can try http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-a2-b-c-diagnostic-programming-tool-with-software.html this tool 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Dan on Aug 28, 2013
Will this tool reset the SRS on a MB 2002 ML320 W163?
Replied by Kelly on Aug 29, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day

There is car list on our website,please check,if you can't find yours,that means it can't support your car,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.mario munger on Apr 3, 2013
works on mini cooper 2005 (reset srs)
Replied by Kelly on Apr 3, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Sorry ,it can't ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.Paulo Santos on Jan 30, 2013
good afternoon
I'm in my zip here in Brazil 09360-440 you deliver to me, how can I pay?
Replied by sunny on Jan 30, 2013
Helllo,dear friend,

Good day!

You can pay by Paypal,Western union or TT,
Here is the info,you can check.
http://www.uobd2.com/info/payment/

This tool is free shipping by singore post to Brazil,so total you should pay for 59.99USD.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.henry on Dec 20, 2012
Hello
Is it support mercedes vito (w639) ?
Thank you
Replied by sunny on Dec 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.sniper bomb on May 15, 2012
Does this reset airbag for 2005 BMW 525i
Replied by Angela on May 15, 2012
Hi dear friend

It maybe can not do your car.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.Green on Apr 30, 2012
Hello, I purchased this product to reset the airbag light on a 1996 E36 BMW. I select E36 BMW model but I only see the option to reset oil or reset service indicator. How do I select reset airbag light?

Thank you.
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 27, 2012
Hello,

Can you tell me if this will reset my airbag light warning for BMW 2004 325i?
Replied by Juliana on Apr 27, 2012
Dear friend
It not work for bmw 2004 325i airbag,it works for bmw 2004 oil light reset.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Rob on Jan 2, 2012
Can your tool use for BMW E39 (Round 20 pins connector) Oil Service Warning Light and AirBag Warning reset???
Thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jan 2, 2012
Dear friend
What is your BMW E39 year?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by mshleihel on Dec 10, 2011
hello,

what does this machine do exactly? and which models of cars does it work with? please give us e.g. Kia sedona, spectra, hyundai , golf....

thanks
Replied by Juliana on Dec 11, 2011
Dear friend
This do oil reset and airbag reset.Car model you can check the cable list, such as bmw, benz, audi, citroen, VW, volvo and so on.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.issam on Dec 2, 2011
dear support
I am very interesting in your product I need to know exactly cars are supported by your device if there is a list of it " I mine the models "
and about airbags rest it's solve the crash data records I mine if I have an accident and I repaice airbags and seat belts and make a rest with your device every things is goanna back ok
my car is Volvo S40 – 2003

thanx
Replied by jessica on Dec 2, 2011
dear Issam,

how are you?

we have not a car list!
it also cannot do Volvo cars. maybe you can choose another pproducts!

regards!

Jessica
by Mr.Michael on Dec 1, 2011
that service reset equipment and adapter support Ponitac, Ford and chevy ???,

Please let me know if it support, I would buy it today

Thanks,
Replied by Juliana on Dec 2, 2011
Dear friend
It only have adapter which we list on our website,do not have ford,chevy and ponitac,sorry.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Alex Cristea on Nov 3, 2011
I just bought this device to erase the airbag light for a 1999 BMW 328, But when i applied the device onto my car it doesn't have a selection for airbag. Why is not working....??? It specifically say that it can erase that light sensor on the car. And I can't do that.
If any of you guys know how to make it erase the airbag light, please let me know. Thank you!
Replied by Juliana on Nov 3, 2011
Dear friend
Could you tell me when you select your car model,what is the next menu?could you take a pic and let me see?
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Ricardo on Oct 22, 2011
Will this tool reset air bag fault light on a 2004 BMW 525I E60
by Mr.alex on Oct 12, 2011
I have benz E 220 cdi i can use this item
by Mr.Armand on Jun 27, 2011
Bonjour le 10 IN 1 SERVICE RESET fonctionne t-il pour une Mini Cooper S BMW de 2002
Merci pour votre réponse
Replied by Juliana on Jun 28, 2011
Hi,dear friend
We recommend a new tool, super bmw reset tool:
http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/super-bmw-reset-tool.html

Please have a look.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Fernando Castro on Jun 19, 2011
Hello

Does it works on Smart fortwo?
Please reply!


Replied by cookie on Jun 20, 2011
Hi dear friend,

Thanks for your interesting,but can you tell me what is the smart fortwo?

Best regards

Cookie
Total 31 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.