My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool Reviews
« Go Back

Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool Reviews

Related Product    
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool

Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool

Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader applicable to Volkswagen vehicles,can read out the code quickly as well as reset the airbag precisely.
Item No. SR01
Latest price:$309.00 Buy It Now:$308.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4787    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Nick Speis , Oct 28, 2014
Hello
I want to know specifically for vw audi seat skoda Srs Airbag crash resetting via K-line only..from what year to latest year it can do please?
Thank you!
Nick
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
Reply #1 by Betsy  Oct 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool is for old cars 
It can support the cars before 2006 some cars 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Shaun etemadi , Mar 16, 2013
it seems this tool can not reset over 2008,if so do you have a tool that can do 2011 and 2012?
and please state that which cars they read or reset,thanks.
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Mar 17, 2013
Hi dear firend 

Good day !

We do have many kinds of tools own this function as above you metioned ,could you please kindly advise me your car modules & the production year of your car ,so that we can offer you the most accurate tool information  for your reference ,thank you !

Kelly


   by Ms.DALE TODD , Dec 10, 2012
need reset tool for my Kia vehicles. Please call or respond asap
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
Reply #1 by sunny  Dec 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can use this tool to reset for kia.

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.XrotStar , May 16, 2012
Can the unit will reset the airbag passat cc year 2010, with unit 5NO959655? Thank you and Have a nice day ...
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
Reply #1 by Juliana  May 16, 2012
Dear friend
2010 car model can not do,sorry.
Best regards!
Juliana
   by Mr.jim puran , May 8, 2012
i need a computer that reset the air bags modules most cars are nissan altima and acura tl and mit galant from 04 to 06
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
   by Mr.Eric Alfaro , Apr 4, 2012
hello can someone please contact me at ealfaro@primus.ca
i would like more information on this product.

Thank you

Eric
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
Reply #1 by Juliana  Apr 5, 2012
Dear friend
You can email to sales@uobd2.com or chinauobd2@gmail.com  or add our skype: greebid6 or uobd2.com
We have online customer service also.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
   by ricky , Aug 8, 2011
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theftobd airbag srs scan reset tool:

i want to know if this scanner read srs of anti-theft from this kind of car ford, gnc,
honda, dodge bmw and vw, etc if is oneof this kind of caard that is no cover
for you scanner please let me know
which car.
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1...
$308.99
Reply #1 by yangting  Aug 10, 2011
Hello dear ricky :

This tool is mainly for repairation of  airbag. and can not do what you have staed upwards. you can surch other tools in our web.

thanks and best regards.

Sincerely Yours Eimy

Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: