Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 29%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool

Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader 2 in 1 Airbag Reset Tool

Latest price:$309.00
$308.99
  • Item No. SR01

Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theft Code Reader applicable to Volkswagen vehicles,can read out the code quickly as well as reset the airbag precisely.

Write a review

by Mr.Nick Speis on Oct 28, 2014
Hello
I want to know specifically for vw audi seat skoda Srs Airbag crash resetting via K-line only..from what year to latest year it can do please?
Thank you!
Nick
Replied by Betsy on Oct 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This tool is for old cars 
It can support the cars before 2006 some cars 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Shaun etemadi on Mar 16, 2013
it seems this tool can not reset over 2008,if so do you have a tool that can do 2011 and 2012?
and please state that which cars they read or reset,thanks.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 17, 2013
Hi dear firend 

Good day !

We do have many kinds of tools own this function as above you metioned ,could you please kindly advise me your car modules & the production year of your car ,so that we can offer you the most accurate tool information  for your reference ,thank you !

Kelly


by Ms.DALE TODD on Dec 10, 2012
need reset tool for my Kia vehicles. Please call or respond asap
Replied by sunny on Dec 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can use this tool to reset for kia.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.XrotStar on May 16, 2012
Can the unit will reset the airbag passat cc year 2010, with unit 5NO959655? Thank you and Have a nice day ...
Replied by Juliana on May 16, 2012
Dear friend
2010 car model can not do,sorry.
Best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.jim puran on May 8, 2012
i need a computer that reset the air bags modules most cars are nissan altima and acura tl and mit galant from 04 to 06
by Mr.Eric Alfaro on Apr 4, 2012
hello can someone please contact me at ealfaro@primus.ca
i would like more information on this product.

Thank you

Eric
Replied by Juliana on Apr 5, 2012
Dear friend
You can email to sales@uobd2.com or chinauobd2@gmail.com  or add our skype: greebid6 or uobd2.com
We have online customer service also.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by ricky on Aug 8, 2011
Airbag Resetting and Anti-Theftobd airbag srs scan reset tool:

i want to know if this scanner read srs of anti-theft from this kind of car ford, gnc,
honda, dodge bmw and vw, etc if is oneof this kind of caard that is no cover
for you scanner please let me know
which car.
Replied by yangting on Aug 10, 2011
Hello dear ricky :

This tool is mainly for repairation of  airbag. and can not do what you have staed upwards. you can surch other tools in our web.

thanks and best regards.

Sincerely Yours Eimy

Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.