Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 38%
Tachopro 2.0V VW AUDI Odometer Correction Mileage Tool Support VDO Motometer or Magneti Dashboard

Tachopro 2.0V VW AUDI Odometer Correction Mileage Tool Support VDO Motometer or Magneti Dashboard

Latest price:$34.99
$24.9929% off
  • Item No. SM23
  • Free Shipping

1.The Tacho Pro software might not work on PC`s that are faster than 233 MHZ.
2.Interface electronic of the Tachopro & K/L is the same, only tachoPro have the dongle inside.
3.Make sure using the Tachopro Software under PLAIN DOS only not under windows or a windows command shell

Write a review

by Mr.Angelo Garcia on May 11, 2015
Hi is there any recommended mileage correction tool for Audi A1 2011 model?
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can choose out digimaster 3(SP78) or digiprog 3(SM47)
Thanks for your support of uobd2

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Rockii on Oct 18, 2012
Hi, one question!

I want to adjust the mileage in bmw'S e36 series from 91-99, so is it possible with this interface?
Which operating system is needed? Is it working on Windows XP or in DOS?
Replied by sunny on Oct 18, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This tool only support cars from 1999-2001

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Gabriel mendez on Nov 18, 2011
this product make cars to year 2005, 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010, nissan renault peugeot chrisler mazda , toyota ford chevrolet and more ? Send information my email plase
Replied by angela on Nov 18, 2011
 Hi dear friend

How are you?

It is just repair kit, when your tacho pro is locked, you can use it to unlock it. It can not do the function which you listed to us.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by julian Georgiev on Mar 29, 2011
Is there any list of cars on which this item can correct the odometer reading?
Replied by Juliana on Mar 29, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Sorry i do not have a car list on this product.But it only works no more than 1999 year car.

Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.sasha on Dec 8, 2010
hello, with this tachopro is posible change mileage in honda civic 2004 year?

thanks
Replied by cookie on Dec 9, 2010
Hi dear,

Thanks for your message,but I`m sorry this item can only do cars till to 1999.For you car you can choose tacho pro 2008 you can check it by http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/tacho-pro-2008-plus-unlock-jan-version-universal-dash-programming-tool-free-shipping-1698.html .
If you have any other problems pls feel free to send mail to chinauobd2@gmail.com

Best regards
Cookie
by Mr.sava vincenzo on Nov 25, 2010
Traduzione da Italiano verso Inglese
are interested in this software I could send the list of cars that supports this interface and also the year of fabbrigazione are concerned with early
are
by antonio pardo on Sep 18, 2010
hello, with this tachopro is posible change mileage in one renault megane type 2?

thanks
by Mr.ugur tekin on Sep 8, 2010
I tried Tachopro with it and it does not work at all. K-Line and L-Line always stay RED. The software does not find any connection what should I do
Replied by Admin on Sep 8, 2010
Hi,dear friend

Please give me your error pic first,then tell me which car and what is the car year you do?please feel free to email to service@uobd2.com

any problems,please feel free to contact.

Thank you and best regards!

Layla
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.