Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%

MST-8000+ Digital Battery Analyzer

$149.00
  • Item No. AD71

MST-8000+ Digital Battery Analyzer Apply to all kinds of standard such as: IEC. EN. DIN.JIS.etc, can used to detect different kind of battery.

Write a review

by Mr.davide peri on Sep 12, 2014
Fast shipping ,can easily measure different types of batteries,so i give five stars
Replied by Betsy on Sep 12, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.OSCAR BONILLA on Sep 12, 2014
This product saved me a lot of money and batteries. We had a pile of batteries ready to be disposed of, but weren't really sure which ones had some life left. Minutes after this Battery Tester arrived
Replied by Miley on Sep 12, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.david clark on Sep 12, 2014
This device works great. It's simple, easy to use, works for many battery types, I'm very satisfied.
Replied by Miley on Sep 12, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.mark wilson on Aug 29, 2014
Got the tool ,test that Can quickly and accurately test performance indicators of the battery, i am happy
Replied by Betsy on Aug 29, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.