Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 5%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool For GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU With 32 MB Card And TIS2000 Software

Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool For GM SAAB OPEL SUZUKI Holden ISUZU With 32 MB Card And TIS2000 Software

$329
  • Item No. SP23-B3

Tech-2 is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems. With TIS2000, you can do programming for GM cars till year 2007.

Write a review

by Mr.James on Aug 23, 2016
Does it include a case? Is there a memory card to service light-duty pickups?
Replied by karen on Aug 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

It's packed in carton box, please be noted. 

If your light-duty is 12V, need to provide us detailed models you want to do, then engineer can confirm for you.

And if it's 24V, you will need to buy addtional converter.

Best regards

Karen
by VANESSA RODRIGUEZ on Dec 3, 2015
DOES THIS TOOL SUPPORT GMC C5500 TRUCK??
Replied by karen on Dec 3, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry GM TECH2 can't support trucks.

Best regards

Karen
by Ms.stephanie on Sep 18, 2015
does this tool come with what i need to connect with a 1998 saab 900s? need to find out why the srs light is on and fix the problem.
Replied by karen on Sep 20, 2015
Hi Stephanie,

Nice day, glad to receive your inquiry.

I've checked with engineer for you, and sorry to inform you 1998 SAAB 900S is not on the support list of GM TECH2.

Best regards

Karen
by Linken on May 13, 2015
Hi, i get it two days ago, and test it today, work very well for my 2005 GM car, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Any needs, contact us freely.

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.anderson on Apr 16, 2015
can this tool reset the alcohol trim on a 2007 suburban?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 16, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
No, this tech2 diagnostic tool can not support your car to reset the alcohol

Thanks for your support of our webste
Joyce
by Silver on Apr 8, 2015
Can it do programming of cars?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
with TIS2000 software, it can do programming before 2007
What the year of your cars?

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Bizz Hor on Mar 25, 2015
Great, perfect
Replied by Joyce on Mar 25, 2015
Hello, friend

Thanks for your support of uobd2, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Bob on Mar 11, 2015
Good tool, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by paulxara on Feb 19, 2015
Hi
Can this tool do key programing, read pin code for Opel cars? Locksmith use.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This is a diagnose tool, can not do key programming and read pin code.

Best regards
Joyce
by Pink on Feb 2, 2015
Arrive with good shape, test it, also work very well, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 2, 2015
Hello

Good day
Thanks for your good comment of us, hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by MAS on Jan 31, 2015
hi i need to know if the TIS2000 is work properly since i had bought one before and not work with candi and tis 2000 also how to insure it is work fine
Replied by Joyce on Feb 1, 2015
Hello

Good day
This TIS2000 c an support CANDI, but we can not insure how it is work fine, 

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Baobo on Jan 27, 2015
Where is my package? i still not get it
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2015
Hello

Good day
I can see your package has arrived at local customs, please contact with them

Any question, feel free to contact me
Joyce
by Kally on Jan 20, 2015
GM Card and TIS2000 CD come in package? or should i buy it? thanks for your answer
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2015
Hello

Good day
They will be included in package

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.cesar on Dec 30, 2014
Hi. I have many questions. I'm very interest in this product. I need it for work with GM vehicles. I see the pictures but i dont see if the OBD2 adapter is included. This package have this adapter? And this package have the all adapters needed for work with the all GM cars? Exist a list of all vehicles whats this product support? Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2014
Hello

Good day
There is OBD2 16pin adapter included.
No all adapter for all GM Cars, it can support part of GM cars, there is detail description on our website, you can read it
Any more question, contact me freely

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by serge on Nov 22, 2014
Hi can you if it works on Australian cars.thanks
Replied by Betsy on Nov 25, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support  Austria cars 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by george georgiou on Nov 8, 2014
Hi newer rersion v165 for opel support also astra j?
Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
In theroy it support ,but we don't test 
You can try 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Kenny Villanueva on Nov 6, 2014
As far as I observed your site promptly entertained customers. This makes us customer feel assured that you will still support us after purchase. Actually I am interested about with this product and may be will buy in the future.

I have another inquiry about the product, I need to confirm if the power supply for this unit is compatible with 220 volts?

I hope for your kind consideration.

Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Nov 7, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sure we will support best aftersale service 

For this tool can compatible with 220V 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Kenny Villanueva on Nov 3, 2014
I need to confirm if the storage case is included in this product.
Storage case means the black plastic box and not the carton package.
Because as per information the product only weigh 3.2 kg. but others are 9.1 kg.

I hope for your kind consideration.
Replied by Betsy on Nov 4, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this item not the sorage case ,just the carton package 
If need ,you can buy this link 
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scanner.html

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Kenny Fabroquez on Nov 2, 2014
Good day to the seller,
I need to confirm if this Tech 2 includes storage case?

I hope for your kind consideration.
Sincerely,
Kenney
Replied by Betsy on Nov 2, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know you said the storage case mean 
This tool package is carton box 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Leanda on Oct 26, 2014
Finally got what I have ben looking for.
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.