My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - NEC Programmer Reviews
« Go Back

NEC Programmer Reviews

Related Product    
NEC Programmer

NEC Programmer

This device is a Dash Programmer or ECU Flasher designed for Vehicles using the NEC MCU such as Citroen,Peugeot, Hyundai, Honda, Suzuki, Renault, Opel, Alfa, Chevrolet (please refer to the Applicable Models below) that allows you to modify/reprogram your car’s computer or correct the odometer reading.
Item No. SM03
Buy It Now:$49.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6263    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Craig , Apr 24, 2017
is this one have USB connector?
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Craig,
This product only have com port,does not have USB connector.
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.nare , Mar 13, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.vinath , Mar 13, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.Peter , Feb 23, 2014
do you have user manual for this item please
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry there is no user manual at present, but you can just follow the instruction on the screen,if there is still any problems, kindly contact us for help again.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.Kevin Pullin , Jan 20, 2014
can it work for my car Honda 2012?
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jan 20, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support your car,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.Clifford Miller , Dec 4, 2013
very fast shipping by DHL,i get my parcel ,thanks!
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Dec 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Gald to hear from you and thank  you for oyur good comment.

kelly

   by Mr.Mauricio Bernal , Aug 31, 2011
Hola, estoy interesado en NEC Programmer Free Shipping, pero quiero saber como se utiliza, es necesario soldar cables a la placa, o solo se conecta a los enchufes de la parte trasera del tablero.
espero una rapida respuesta.
saludos.
BERNALMOTORSPORT
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Reply #1 by yangting  Aug 31, 2011
Hello dear Mr.Mauricio Bernal :

thanks for your message in our website,  You have to got basic welding technique if your have to use NEC programmer to correct milage.

By the way, we got many other milage corretion tools in our website, you can have a look at them in conditon that you are not sure how to use NEC programmer.

thanks


Eimy
   by Ms.Mandy , Sep 8, 2009
omnipotence. great
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
   by Mr.Magnus , Sep 8, 2009
i am an automotive mender,it is compatible with many kinds of car types, so save me much money.
NEC Programmer
NEC Programmer
$49.99
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: