UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEC Programmer

NEC Programmer

$49.99
  • Item No. SM03
  • Free Shipping

This device is a Dash Programmer or ECU Flasher designed for Vehicles using the NEC MCU such as Citroen,Peugeot, Hyundai, Honda, Suzuki, Renault, Opel, Alfa, Chevrolet (please refer to the Applicable Models below) that allows you to modify/reprogram your car’s computer or correct the odometer reading.

Write a review

by Mr.Craig on Apr 24, 2017
is this one have USB connector?
Replied by Carol on Apr 24, 2017
Hi Mr.Craig,
This product only have com port,does not have USB connector.
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.nare on Mar 13, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.vinath on Mar 13, 2016
rès Bien. Envoi rapide !!! Merci
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Peter on Feb 23, 2014
do you have user manual for this item please
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry there is no user manual at present, but you can just follow the instruction on the screen,if there is still any problems, kindly contact us for help again.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Kevin Pullin on Jan 20, 2014
can it work for my car Honda 2012?
Replied by Kelly on Jan 20, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support your car,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Clifford Miller on Dec 4, 2013
very fast shipping by DHL,i get my parcel ,thanks!
Replied by Kelly on Dec 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Gald to hear from you and thank  you for oyur good comment.

kelly

by Mr.Mauricio Bernal on Aug 31, 2011
Hola, estoy interesado en NEC Programmer Free Shipping, pero quiero saber como se utiliza, es necesario soldar cables a la placa, o solo se conecta a los enchufes de la parte trasera del tablero.
espero una rapida respuesta.
saludos.
BERNALMOTORSPORT
Replied by yangting on Aug 31, 2011
Hello dear Mr.Mauricio Bernal :

thanks for your message in our website,  You have to got basic welding technique if your have to use NEC programmer to correct milage.

By the way, we got many other milage corretion tools in our website, you can have a look at them in conditon that you are not sure how to use NEC programmer.

thanks


Eimy
by Ms.Mandy on Sep 8, 2009
omnipotence. great
by Mr.Magnus on Sep 8, 2009
i am an automotive mender,it is compatible with many kinds of car types, so save me much money.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.