Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 42%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 8%
Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool for GM with Candi Interface (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package

Tech2 Diagnostic Scan Tool for GM with Candi Interface (GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden) Full Package

$349
  • Item No. SP23-C

1.use to diagnose GM vehicles.
2.The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013.
3.TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Jose on Mar 9, 2015
Buenos dias, hora de Venezuela. Estoy Interesado en Distribuir estos equipos aqui en venezuela.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2015
Hello, friend

What do you want to say?
Sorry

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.byoung young chung on Dec 6, 2014
Item No SP23-C 1EA
Item No SO22-C 2EA
Item No SO01 1EA
Replied by Betsy on Dec 7, 2014
Hello

What do you want to say
by David on Dec 4, 2014
Can I deactivate my F45/F55 corvette suspension with this tool. Do I need additional items
Replied by Betsy on Dec 4, 2014
Hello

Good day
Please let me know what dunction do you want to use?

Joyce
by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Nov 17, 2014
Hello.what is the diference of this tool and sp23b?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 17, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
The difference is factory is different ,the function is same 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by on Aug 15, 2014
The tech2 as is updated annually?
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry for this we can't sure 
For the update is depend on the factory 

Betsy
by on Aug 8, 2014
MY FRIEND ARE THERE UPDATE FOR TECHE2, SPEAKING UP GM 2007 AND AFTER WHAT DO YOU RECOMEND
Replied by Betsy on Aug 8, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
For this tool update is buy the GM tech card 
So may i know your order number ,i help check your version need update or not 

Betsy
by Mr.dionisio on Jul 26, 2014
hola sirve este producto de eeuu para chile sud america
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
This product don't have country limit 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Carlos Mejia on Jun 20, 2014
How much for 3 pieces_?
Ship to Miami, Fl 33165
Replied by Betsy on Jun 20, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 

For this unit ,if you buy 3 pcs ,ship to your country 
Total amount will be 1250usd for you 
Also you can dirctly place order on our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

Betsy
by Mr.luis quintero on Jun 5, 2014
cordial saludo

solicito informacion de precio en pesos colombianos incluyendo el envio a colombia, como puedo pagar y con quien contactar....

gracias de antemano

Luis A. Quintero
Replied by Betsy on Jun 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
total amount will be 539usd 
You can directly place order through our website 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.willer orozco sossa on May 9, 2014
Buenos dias quiero saber si este GM tech 2 tiene incluidas las tarjetas 32MB card y cuantas trae.
Replied by Betsy on May 9, 2014
Hello Dear:

Thanks for visit 
It including the card ,you can choose one
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.jacinto cruz on Apr 3, 2014
with tech 2 take code for radio and air bag for GM.Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Apr 3, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .

It support coding for the GM 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

by Mr.Leandro Cardoso on Dec 16, 2013
Hi dear!
I'm from Brazil!I wonder if the GM Tech2 GM Diagnostic Scanner works in Brazilian cars.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 16, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can support cars in Brazil,thank you!

kelly


by Mark on Dec 1, 2013
I have a 2008 GMC truck and I need a truck adapter. So how much does that cost and do you sell it?TKS.
Replied by Kelly on Dec 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

I wonder if you are talikng about this adaptor of your GMC truck http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/pn-444009-j1962-for-gmc-truck-w-cat-engine-for-xtruck-usb-link.html on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.Robert Jenkin on Nov 13, 2013
After using tech 2 several times at work it freezes up , and kicks out of selected page at times with on and starting engine goes back to startup page. I tried to update tech 2 with latest update 33008 or 33oo4 and tech 2 apparently programmed from tis 2 web application from my gm dealership work computer and tech 2 has a timer of some kind on display with message download in progress.Still, at least 2 hours still- now what?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 13, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please provideme your order nubmer on our website and did you change anything like computer or else by oyur side recently or add soemthing to your computer?then if not,please restar your computer and reinstall the software again,this idevice can't be updated or it will be broken,thank you!

kelly

by Conner Florence on Aug 14, 2013
Buenos días. Le agradeceré me informen si podrían enviar el scanner tech2 a argentina, cuál es el costo con card 32 mb. para saab e isuzu, icluyendo el flete. muchas gracias
Guillermo
Replied by Kelly on Aug 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

please check it here on our website http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-1538.html each car module has one software and each one costs 29.99USD with free shipping by singpost airmail,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.Chris Robert on Jul 2, 2013
My Tech 2 works fine except it will restart every time the engine is cranked over. That makes it impossible to run the EVAP tests. Please help!!!
by Mr.wander copatti on Apr 8, 2013
ola bom dia gostaria de saber se voce vende esse aparelho e envia para o brasil pelos correios se sim como podemos fazer negocio estou aguardando seu contato obrigado wander
by Guillermo on Mar 16, 2013
Buenos días. Le agradeceré me informen si podrían enviar el scanner tech2 a argentina, cuál es el costo con card 32 mb. para saab e isuzu, icluyendo el flete.
desde ya muchas gracias
Guillermo
by ahmet on Dec 28, 2012
TECH2: cihazı Türkçe dili varmı ona göre alcamda ora sizmi yuklu yonuz
Replied by sunny on Dec 28, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry ,it doesn't support Turkish

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Morihisa Harada on Nov 1, 2012
Hello.
I have some questions below.
1) Do you ship to Japan?
2) Where is it shipped from.
3) What shipping method you use. (Postal Service or EMS?)
4) How it is packed to ship.
5) Do you accept paypal?

Please let me know.

Morihisa Harada
Replied by sunny on Nov 1, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

1.Yes,we ship to Japan
2.China.
3.DHL or EMS.
4.in a Box
5.Yes.,we accept paypal.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.