Online Service, Fast Activation in 12 Hours

Customer reviews

3.4 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 38%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 38%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 13%
[RU Ship No Tax] Smart Key Maker OBD For 4D and 4C Chip For Toyota  Free Shipping

[RU Ship No Tax] Smart Key Maker OBD For 4D and 4C Chip For Toyota Free Shipping

Latest price:$14.99
$12.9913% off
  • Item No. SK06
  • Free Shipping

Smart Key Maker OBD for 4D Chip supports Toyota and Lexus smart key system,support K line and CAN-BUS protocols.It is a safe and fast key programmer for toyota and lexus 4D chip.It can only work for 4D chip and smart key.

Write a review

by Mr.soni on Dec 31, 2011
Dear sir
Hi
we are soni group of companies in thailand Bangkok
www.sonirodban.com
www.sonimotorsthailand.com
we are dealing Toyota hilux vigo since 2004 to 2011
i buy before same devise but size is little then this the problem is i can make keys since 2004 to 2008 but after 2008 same model and same chassis code and same engine we can not make copy of keys ,
is this device we can used both?because i see this is a bigger then old one and you write OBD 4C AND 4D,
KINDLY ADVICE and price CNF Bangkok 5 units
thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jan 2, 2012
Dear friend

This one now can do 4C and 4D chips, previous it only copy 4D chips.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Tom Larry on Jun 13, 2011
Hello Cookie,
I'd like to add additional keys to 2007 4Runner & 2011 Camry (with Smart Key).
Will this unit be able to do both?
Thanks
Replied by Juliana on Jun 13, 2011
Hi,dear friend
Could you give me your order number? This is for smart key but can not do till 2011 year.It can do only until 2008 year.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.Tom Larry on Jun 12, 2011
Hello,
Which Toyota Vehicles & Years' Keys can this unit Program?
Can 4D-67 Keys be programmed?
Thanks
Replied by cookie on Jun 13, 2011
Hi dear,

Can you tell me the year of the key you want to program?this tool can program most toyota 4d chip.

Thanks and best regards

Cookie
by Mr.Johnny on May 24, 2010
I bought one but these instructions are so iffy, they say push the start button but where's the start button? Is the start button the LED that you press?

It also says put the original car key (with the logo side) access to the start button

what the heck does that mean? This is why I've bought one but was afraid to use it so far...
Replied by Admin on May 24, 2010
Hi,dear friend

thanks for your message.The detail instruction was on our website,we also have one instruction of this tool,i will send it in the attachment,please have a look.

any problems,please email to chinauobd2@gmail.com to contact us.

thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Vladimir Hristov on Feb 9, 2010
Well, I tried other programmers before this one, and it was my last chance, but unfortunately, it didn't do the job either.
It might be good for other vehicles, but not for this specific one ...
by Mr.jack on Oct 30, 2009
But if steal me keys with this gear I start the car? for the toyota corolla 2008 works?
by Ms.Pandora on Sep 9, 2009
automatic and efficient.
by Mr.Neal on Sep 9, 2009
I proved it really only need 20 seconds to add one key, miraculous
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.