My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping Reviews
« Go Back

Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping Reviews

Related Product    
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping

Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping

Audi-VW Airbag Reseter works without additional computer and trough car OBD II connector can erase airbag sensor "crash data" or only fault memory.
Item No. SR03
Latest price:$25.99 Buy It Now:$19.99 23% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6071    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Manu , May 22, 2017
Hello,

I have an Audi A3 8L from 1998, which appears in the list of compatible vehicles for this device.
I had a crash and an airbag and seat belt deployed. Therefore, there is hard code crash data in the SRS airbag unit.
I would like to know if this tool will permanently erase those errors.

Thank you very much
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  May 22, 2017
Hi firend,

The device can erase airbag sensor "crash data" or only fault memory, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Mike Jiracek , Mar 10, 2013
Will this work on a 2002 vw jetta airbag light?
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Mar 10, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can have a try .

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.Carlos , Aug 18, 2012
Hello buy this item with you some time but today it worked I wanted to use, any idea what can be done only what it says in the instructions This is the part number 1C0 909 605 F jetta 2004 edition of 50 anniversary
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Aug 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What do you mean ?
What's the problem of your item?Can you give me your order number?

Regards
Sunny
   by Mr.jon , Apr 25, 2012
my golf v is year 2007
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Angela  Apr 25, 2012
Hi dear friend

It can not do your car.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
   by Mr.jon , Apr 23, 2012
dear uobd this item delete crash data for vw golf v?
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Reply #1 by Angela  Apr 23, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me what year for your car?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
   by Mr.sukhdev , Feb 21, 2012
i need this Audi-VW Airbag Reseter progameer
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Reply #1 by yangting  Feb 21, 2012
Hi: we accept payment by  paypal , western union, and bank transfer.you can choose any one of them to pay.

any problems please feel free to let me know,

best regard, Eimy
   by Ms.Sally , Sep 10, 2009
easy to order from uobd2, simple to operate by following the user instruction.
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
   by Mr.Sigmund , Sep 10, 2009
simple to operate, only to press two bottons will all problem be delt with.
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping
$19.99 23% off
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: