Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping

Audi-VW Airbag Reseter Free Shipping

Latest price:$25.99
$19.9923% off
  • Item No. SR03
  • Free Shipping

Audi-VW Airbag Reseter works without additional computer and trough car OBD II connector can erase airbag sensor "crash data" or only fault memory.

Write a review

by Mr.Manu on May 22, 2017
Hello,

I have an Audi A3 8L from 1998, which appears in the list of compatible vehicles for this device.
I had a crash and an airbag and seat belt deployed. Therefore, there is hard code crash data in the SRS airbag unit.
I would like to know if this tool will permanently erase those errors.

Thank you very much
Replied by Joanna on May 22, 2017
Hi firend,

The device can erase airbag sensor "crash data" or only fault memory, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Mike Jiracek on Mar 10, 2013
Will this work on a 2002 vw jetta airbag light?
Replied by sunny on Mar 10, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can have a try .

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Carlos on Aug 18, 2012
Hello buy this item with you some time but today it worked I wanted to use, any idea what can be done only what it says in the instructions This is the part number 1C0 909 605 F jetta 2004 edition of 50 anniversary
Replied by sunny on Aug 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What do you mean ?
What's the problem of your item?Can you give me your order number?

Regards
Sunny
by Mr.jon on Apr 25, 2012
my golf v is year 2007
Replied by Angela on Apr 25, 2012
Hi dear friend

It can not do your car.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.jon on Apr 23, 2012
dear uobd this item delete crash data for vw golf v?
Replied by Angela on Apr 23, 2012
Hi dear friend

How are you?

Can you tell me what year for your car?

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by Mr.sukhdev on Feb 21, 2012
i need this Audi-VW Airbag Reseter progameer
Replied by yangting on Feb 21, 2012
Hi: we accept payment by  paypal , western union, and bank transfer.you can choose any one of them to pay.

any problems please feel free to let me know,

best regard, Eimy
by Ms.Sally on Sep 10, 2009
easy to order from uobd2, simple to operate by following the user instruction.
by Mr.Sigmund on Sep 10, 2009
simple to operate, only to press two bottons will all problem be delt with.
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.