Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 36%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 17%
1 star: 13%
Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 Free Shipping

Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 Free Shipping

$74.99
  • Item No. SV03-B
  • Free Shipping

Super VAG K+CAN V4.6 can be used to odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic

Write a review

by Mr.SAM on Nov 27, 2015
Re item SV03 what exactly is full list of make&model it covers& are all functions covered on applicable make &mode. In other words do you have application listing stating functions yes or no.
Replied by karen on Nov 29, 2015
Hello Friend,

Sorry we don't have the detailed application list for this device.

Karen
by francesco on Jan 15, 2015
he super vag 4.6 work on vw touran 1.6 blumotion of 2011?
work on the odometer ?


Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2015
Hello

Good day
It can work for your car, you can try with this

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by henry on Oct 17, 2014
Can this do oil service light reset
Replied by karen on Oct 17, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry Super VAG doesn't have this function, for VAG cars to do this oil service light reset, you may try VAS5054A from this link
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/best-quality-vas-5054a-vw-audi-bently-lamborghini-multi-language-with-oki-chip-support-uds-protocol.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.hesham elsarif on Jan 2, 2014
I would like to know if this work with 2009 vw routan sel 4.0 l
thank you
Replied by Kelly on Jan 2, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

There is car list on our website for your reference and your car is not included,thank  you!

Kelly

by Mr.jacek on Sep 12, 2013
Hi
Is this Super VAG K + CAN V4.6, you will be able to modify immo VW Passat B6 2006
Replied by Kelly on Sep 12, 2013
Hi friend

Good day!

Sorry,only VW Passat B5 (K) B6(CAN),please knidly note,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.KENNETH VELLA on Sep 11, 2013
There is a message appeared as "Operate Fail (56)"what is the problem?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 11, 2013
Hi friend 

The connection between device and your car is failed,please double check and connect again,thank you!

kelly

by Mark on Aug 14, 2013
Is it simple to use?
Does it come with all cables required to connect to vehicle?
My main purpose of use is to reset the speedo/mileage on a 2006 Skoda Octavia Diesel (1Z) with a VDO dash panel part number 1Z0920841D, do you know if this will work?
Thanks Mark.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 14, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can worh with 2006 Skoda Octavia,but not diesel,only gasline,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.SAM on Jul 23, 2013
IS THIS WORK FOR VW JETTA 2011 ODOMETER RESET WITHOUT REMOVING CLUSTER.
JUST CONNECTING OBD2 PORT WITH THIS TOOL.
NEED 100% SURE BEFORE ORDER.

Replied by Kelly on Jul 23, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it can work with your car and there are intallation video and technical service on our website,yuo can check,just download the software and connect to your car woth cables,it is simple,thank you !

Kelly

by Mr.Cemal on Jul 21, 2013
Can this close the airbag light On the dashboard?
Replied by Miley on Jul 21, 2013
Hi,dear friend

We do not have such function on this device

Or will you pls advise the type and year of you car? so that we can recommend another suitable device for you

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Eric Gullickson on Jul 11, 2013
can it work with my car VW Golf 5 TDI 2004?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 11, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,but you'd better to choose this one on our website digimaster3 ,it is mucn better ,thank you !

kelly

by Mr.John Pace on May 8, 2013
The product is not what it is, the company has stopped responding to me. I want a full refund. They copy original products this company is a fake!

I have asked for the past 4 months for help but they never respond last email was 1 month ago. Terrible customer service. they should be ashamed.
Replied by karen on May 8, 2013
Dear friend,

I'm so sorry for this situation .

May I have your order number for checking first ? And what's the proble of your device ? I'll try my best to solve it for you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by stanley on Apr 23, 2013
how do corect the mileage of a3,a4,a6,a8,b/cs i do not no were the dashbord fuse is.i wanna no
Replied by karen on Apr 23, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry I didn't catch you .

Could you explain more specifically what's the problem is ? Then I can help you to solve it .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.tabacen on Apr 17, 2013
does this work on the odometer on a VW Tiguan 2013?
Replied by karen on Apr 18, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website .

Sorry our product cann't do 2013 cars.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Werner Holzapfel on Apr 16, 2013
Hello,

I Need the Driver for this Produkt.
for Online Update.

Thank You

Werner
Replied by karen on Apr 16, 2013
Dear friend ,

Please notice this product cannot be updated right now . Or it may cause blue screen and you have to return it back to us for repairing .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.car care auto service ltd on Apr 9, 2013
did your company have auto book diagnostic and how much is your price
Replied by karen on Apr 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com !

But I don't quite understand what you mean by " auto book diagnostic " . Can you inform me more specifically please ?

Waiting for your further information .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Marcelo on Mar 14, 2013
Good afternoon. want to buy Super VAG K + CAN V4.8 and want to know if you can declare a value of $ 30 so do not miss the customs here in Brazil. How long would it take to deliver.
Replied by Kelly on Mar 14, 2013
My dear friend 

Good day !

Firstly ,you need to register on our  website uobd2.com & creat a paypal account ,and then you can order this product .We can declare 30USD to avoild the custom & it may take 3-5 woking days to you ,if any question ,please kindly feel free to contact us ,thank you !

Kelly


by Mr.chris on Mar 12, 2013
Will the super vag 4.8 work on a 2005 vw passat and 2002 vw jetta
Replied by sunny on Mar 12, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.munish on Jan 13, 2013
would it work with audi a3 2008 diesel to correct the mileage .
Replied by sunny on Jan 13, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can have a try.

Best regards
sunny
by Mr.Chuck on Sep 19, 2012
Hi, can this tool odometer correction for Audi A3 8L 2002 (VDO D11) ?? Regards
Replied by sunny on Sep 19, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You could use it to have a try .

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Christophe P on Sep 9, 2012
I have an OCTAVIA II 1.6 TDi
I try to use your system. But I have all the time a error 67

Works your system with Skoda Octavia II ???
Replied by sunny on Sep 9, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it can  work with skoda octavia after 2006.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 75 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.