Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 28%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 28%
1 star: 0%
V3.27 AD90 AD90P+Transponder Key Duplicator Plus

V3.27 AD90 AD90P+Transponder Key Duplicator Plus

Latest price:$139
$109.9921% off
  • Item No. SK13
  • Out Of Stock

AD90P+ key duplicator features the most innovative electronic components in the field of radio frequencies thus allowing easy detection, reading and cloning (duplication) of fixed code transponders and the identification of cryptographic transponder codes.

Write a review

by peter on Oct 31, 2013
hi ,i have ad90 key programmer and p.c softwear..., can u tell me how can we use the chip decoding system and how can we use p.c softwear whith attechment ad90?Thanks.
Replied by Kelly on Oct 31, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Here is the user manual for your reference http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/ad90-transponder-key-duplicator-plus-user-manual.pdf please check,thank you!

kelly

by Tim Tracy on Sep 22, 2013
This has been the best little machine I own. It has saved my butt numerous times. No, it won't clone all the chips that some of the more expensive machines will, but with the zedqx program you can do more than most other machines... More than the asian rendition of the zedbull. Great little machine
Replied by Kelly on Sep 22, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Thank you for you support on our website and hope for our further cooperation in the future,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.michel on Jul 28, 2013
e so para bmw, ela nao clonar outros carros nao por exemplo fiat code 2 t42 e o t19 id 46
by Mr.michel on Jul 28, 2013
sao 2 aparelhos que vem o ad90 e o duplicado modulo
by Mr.michel on Jul 28, 2013
sao 2 aparelhos que vem o ad90 e o duplicado modulo
by Mr.michel on Jul 28, 2013
sao 2 aparelhos que vem o ad90 e o duplicado modulo
by Mr.michel on Jul 28, 2013
sao 2 aparelhos que vem o ad90 e o duplicado modulo
by Mr.michel lacerda on Jul 28, 2013
gostaria de saber se esta maquina ja vem completa , ou tem quer complar outro complemento!
Replied by Kelly on Jul 28, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This key programmer is for BMW EWS,and the package includes all as pictures show on our website,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.michel lacerda on Jul 28, 2013
gostaria de saber se esta maquina ja vem completa , ou tem quer complar outro complemento!
by Mr.michel lacerda on Jul 28, 2013
gostaria de saber se esta maquina ja vem completa , ou tem quer complar outro complemento!
by Mr.michel lacerda on Jul 28, 2013
gostaria de saber se esta maquina ja vem completa , ou tem quer complar outro complemento!
by Mr.toumai spoort on Jun 25, 2013
ad90 key programmer manual,ak90 key programmer v3.16 software download.
Replied #1. by Vivi on Jun 27, 2013
Dear sir
I have sent you an attachment(operating manual). Please kindly check it.
Best and regards.
vivi
Replied #2. by Vivi on Jun 27, 2013
by Weza on Apr 29, 2013
Hi, can ad90 clone honda cbr id46 crypto phillip transponder,
If not then witch is best key clone for this chip.
Replied by karen on May 2, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry for replying you late ,as we just come back to work from May Day Vacation .

AD90 is just a basic key tool ,can read the information from your key . Sorry we don't have any products can do ID46 key chip currently .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Barry R. on Apr 19, 2013
Junk, No tech support, what you get is what you got. It didn't work on anything I tried it on.
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2013
Dear friend ,

I'm sorry about this situation .

Would you please explain more specifically what problem you meet ? We'll try our best to solve it for you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Junglist Militia on Aug 17, 2012
Most excellent device, it has served my needs in so many ways and I look forward to buying them for all of my friends!
by Mr.mahmoud on Jan 3, 2012
please send me all the keys transponder use ad90
Replied by Juliana on Jan 3, 2012
Dear friend
Chips or keys? Could you simply list me those key brand you need?I can tell you whether ad90 can use it or not.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Ms.Polly on Sep 9, 2009
low price for such a small tool, i think it's valuable. when it shows me a powerfull tool, I think i am very excited.

by Mr.Norris on Sep 9, 2009
as if I keep pace with the advanced technology with AD90, it's smart, wonderfull.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.