Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 36%
NYO V4.0 Full for Odometer RadioCar Airbag Navigator

NYO V4.0 Full for Odometer RadioCar Airbag Navigator

$14.99
  • Item No. SS02
  • Free Shipping

NYO 4.0 is a database application specially designed for car-radio unlocking and dashboard recalibration. This program allows you to create your own database or simply use an existing. It also includes own script interpreter and file commander. Designed for car-radio unlock and dashboard recalibration, Calculate, Rewrite, Identify Scripts.

Write a review

by Mr.Nick on Dec 11, 2015

Can you tell me how to install this ? is there anything that I need to know before install it
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear friend

This is an installation video on our website, you can refer to this video

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.pnroe on Dec 11, 2015
Boas.
Não consigo fazer download do software Nyov4.
Se tiver outra forma de me enviar agradeço que resolva problema.
Cumprimentos.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 11, 2015
 
Hi,dear friend

Please download from this link :

http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/nyov40-software-download-116.html

B
est regards

Cindy
by CSABA HOLENÁR on Jan 3, 2015
Looking for the HELO ORDERED Arum .Your Order #U2141102105235 at UOBDII.com Status has been Changed :
You can get your order last update information anytime at:
http://www.UOBDII.com/app/getOrderInfo.asp

Order Form Information
Order Serial No.: U2141102105235
Order Date: Sunday, Nov 2, 2014
Order Total Sum: US$19.99

S/N Product Name Price Qty. Subtotal
1 NYO V4.0 Full for Odometer RadioCar Airbag Navigator
Item No.SS02
Color/Style:-
Size/Spec.:- 19.99 1 19.99
Items Total:US$19.99
Total Sum:US$19.99


Order Status
Status Added Time Comments
Pending Nov 2, 2014 12:57:34 AM
Paid Nov 2, 2014 12:57:38 AM PayPal Express Checkout (USD19.99, Transaction ID: 0XF370900T962640U, Transaction Type: expresscheckout)
Processing Nov 2, 2014 5:57:23 PM
Shipped Nov 5, 2014 7:03:18 PM
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2015
Hello

Happy new year
Any question about your order?
About the items you bought, no need shipping, you can download it from the link http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=SS02

Joyce
by edgardo arancibia on Aug 5, 2014
truth and treated more than a hundred times you can install the software and could not and sent email requesting alluda but has not done me any good, it's a shame that complicate the download. only lost money
Replied by Betsy on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number for check 
For the software install our website has the video show how to install ,you just watch and step by step 

Betsy
by Mr.Arjen on Jun 5, 2014
This program works really well for me. Big car support list, easy to use.
Watch the video, follow the instructions for proper installation.
The tech support was quick to reply via email and helpful.
Betsy provided me with activation codes exactly as in the video. 100% satisfied.
Replied by Betsy on Jun 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that ,we will appreciate 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.campagna vincenzo on Sep 14, 2013
hi I bought this program, but it does not work!!!!!!!!! I installed the program but does not open ..... send me the installation procedure. thanks
Replied by Kelly on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend 

Send us the serial number to us and we will calcualte the passwrod for you soon for your installation,also provide me your order nubmer ono ur website of this software,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.jneves on Dec 2, 2012
I bought this product it does not work
Replied by sunny on Dec 2, 2012
Hello,dear

Pls give me your order numer and error pictures.
Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.jneves on May 28, 2012
hello good afternoon
I still not have your support
the program does not work until today and your help has been nil
Replied by Juliana on May 28, 2012
Dear friend
Did you active it?If not,please send us txt file with code for active.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.jdasneves on May 12, 2012
I purchased this item
it does not function is blocked
I liked that, a program sends one hundred unlocked
why not right now selling a product that does not work
Replied by Angela on May 14, 2012
Hi dear friend

It can work, maybe you didnot install it correctly, you can contact our customer service, our engineer will help you.

Thank you and best regards

Angela
by juan on Apr 18, 2012
operates on a 2002 honda odyssey
by Mr.yasar ozge on Jan 14, 2012
hallo i need your help i have a digimasterll butt ineed the newest programs orr downloads how ican gett this downloads phonenr 004526143295
Replied by Juliana on Jan 16, 2012
Dear friend
I ask my co-worker to upload,please come to www.chinaautodiag.com to download.
Thank you and best regards!
Juliana
by Mr.rormuuuald barnowski on Sep 25, 2010
I would like to buy scaner to read and erase codes in my Mazda 3 2010/2011 model.Priority for me is erase codes in air bag(cancel light on odometer).Do you have some?Which one will be the best for me?Could you give me offer and price?Thanks.
by Mr.BOUFOS on Dec 31, 2009
Έχετε κανένα πρόγραμμα που θα μπορούσε να ελέγξει την tachograf φορτηγά MERCEDES
Replied by Admin on Jan 3, 2010
Hi,Mr.Boufos

How are you?

The product MB STAR C3 can diagnose mercedes truck.What function you need?Plz feel free to email to chinauobd2@gmail.com to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!

Juliana
by Mr.Oswald on Sep 9, 2009
professional as the product description says. it is great
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.