Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Newest 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Work on Android via Bluetooth with Database 2019.0612

Newest 2M2 Magic Tank Automatic Car Key Cutting Machine Work on Android via Bluetooth with Database 2019.0612

$1,395
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

2M2 Magic Tank is an automatic car key cutting machine, which can be used via Bluetooth on Android system without battery.

Write a review

by Mr.Davis Landon on Jan 1, 2020
How can I cut chevrolet laser key?
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2020
Please choose HU100 in menu then search for chevrolet.
by Bowen on Dec 21, 2019
Cutting speed is so fastest !!!
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Barry on Dec 21, 2019
Tested on my HU64 Key,works fine.Thank you .
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Gustine on Dec 21, 2019
It only works on Android system?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
Yes.
by brey on Dec 21, 2019
Okay finally got it Working as expected!
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Ansel on Dec 21, 2019
How long about the warranty?
Replied by Lynn on Dec 21, 2019
2 years.
by Mr.Attila Schaffer on Nov 28, 2019
Hello!

Shipping time to Hungary?
DHL, or Yanwell?
Replied by karen on Nov 28, 2019
We can use both way, it depends on your choice sir. 
By DHL, it takes about 5 days and Yanwen will take 12 working days to Hungary with tax free.
by Mr.Bigal on Nov 9, 2019
Hi Karen, I bought the 2M2 MagicTank about 2 months ago. I inquired about the battery for the 2M2 and you said it will become available in about 20 days. I don't see any availability up until now. Any idea when that will happen?
Thanking you in advance.
Replied by karen on Nov 10, 2019
Yes we can order it now, price $90 free shipping by China post.
by Mr.Bigal on Oct 6, 2019
Hi, the 2M2 key cutting machine decodes and cut keys accurately the first time.
A real very impressive machine. Thanks Karen.
Replied by karen on Oct 7, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, I really appreciated that.
by Mr. Nikolay Verner on Oct 2, 2019
Does it support all key lost?
Replied by karen on Oct 7, 2019
Yes 2M2 Magic Tank can support all key lost.
by Mr.Bigal on Aug 30, 2019
Hi Karen,
I am planning to buy this 2M2 Key Cutter. What is the power consumption
of this machine? I want to buy a pure sine wave invertor to work with the machine
when I do work away from home.
Thanking you in advance.
Replied by karen on Aug 30, 2019
Hi Sir, you can buy the M2M first online, and battery is optional part which can be available probably 20 days later.
by Mr. ozdemir seydi on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
I have purchased 1psc
I need instacode of data download link
Regards
by Mr.Bigal on Aug 22, 2019
Hi Karen,
I am interested in this key cutter. Is the power adapter 220Vac-24Vdc?
Is it possible to send me the App?
Thanks in advance
Replied by karen on Aug 22, 2019
There is no limitation for voltage, M2M Tank can support from 110v-240v, please kindly be noted.
And you can download app here https://mega.nz/#!mhUEyAwI!5yVQD119moirlLs2Iu5AKtipivkwmvfBussu8w-Oi7s 
by Leon on Aug 16, 2019
What the version of the database ?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 16, 2019
Database version is 2019.0612
by Wtorkowski on Aug 16, 2019
I wanted to know when my order will go to Colombia?
Replied by Lynn on Aug 16, 2019
If you paid today ,we can ship it right now , we have the item in stock .
 
by Mr.philip on Aug 7, 2019
whats the App's name ?
Replied by karen on Aug 7, 2019
I just sent you the QR code to download on Android phone, please check by email.
by Mr.Alex on Jul 30, 2019
Same factory as V8/X6? I'm very interested.
Replied by karen on Jul 30, 2019
Yes it is, and it's the improved version.
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.