Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 74 Reviews.
5 stars: 54%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 11%
Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 XS Evolution with Diagbox V7.76 with Original Chip

Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 for Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 XS Evolution with Diagbox V7.76 with Original Chip

Latest price:$88.00
$74.9915% off
  • Item No. SP08-C

Lexia-3 Interface works with both Citroen and Peugeot.
1.It is compatible with most of Citroen and Peugeot cars from 1995.
2. It supports read identification, read fault codes, clear fault codes, auto-scan etc. New version supports Peugeot 307.
3. It works for both Citroen and Peugeot. Now support Peugeot 307!

Write a review

by Mr. CHITU BOGDAN on Sep 9, 2017
there is a guide to help me install all the software?
can i install this software on a dell or asus laptop?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 10, 2017
Hi friend, 

Installation video here: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/lexia-3-citroen-peugeot-diagnostic-pp2000.html
by Ms.Victor on Dec 18, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any 
 
problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Ms.Wendy on Dec 18, 2015
Can you ship it by DHL for me, i want it fast.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hello, dear friend
 
Please let me know the delivery country, i will calulate the shipping fee link for you and then you pay it
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Yommy on Jan 8, 2015
Can you send me Greek version with it? i want to buy it
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2015
Hello

Good day
This tool support Greek, you can set the language as you want when getting it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
JOyce
by Ms.lily on Nov 10, 2014
can it works for peugeot 308 from year 2010?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
In theroy it support ,you can try 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by paulxara on Nov 9, 2014
Can this tool read pin code? Please answer
Replied by Betsy on Nov 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry it can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Luca Ilie on Nov 2, 2014
i don't install diagbox
necessarily the first to install lexia / planet, then diagbox?
Replied by Betsy on Nov 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
You should install lexia 3 software first ,then install diagbox 
Our website has the video show how to install 

Any questions,feel free to conact us 

Betsy
by on Sep 9, 2014
Hi
you cheat me again !!!!

i order this and make software on my comp, but dont exist the diagbox 7.24

you product is
Lexia-3 Lexia3 V48 Citroen/Peugeot Diagnostic PP2000 V25 with Diagbox V7.24 Software Support Peugeot 307 with Original Chip
Replied by Betsy on Sep 9, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry to hear that 
So may i know your order number check 
If dont send ,we will send the free one to your next new order 

Betsy
by Mr.nick fox on Aug 3, 2014
i purchased 1 of these and the pp2000 cd waqs damaged so i cant install it can you send me another disk or send me a link where i can download it please
Replied by Betsy on Aug 3, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number to check 
We don't have the link ,it need send the cd 

Betsy
by Paulo Barata on Jul 21, 2014
Works like charm.
Service perfect.
Regards,
Replied by Betsy on Jul 21, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.peter on Mar 9, 2014
Guten Tag, kann dieses Tool und Software diagonese mit meinem Peugeot 407 HDi 1,6 Dieselmotor Modell 2008?
Replied by Betsy on Mar 13, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit .
This product can use PLeugeot 407 HDI.

Any questions,feel free to ask .

Betsy
by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Nov 16, 2013
hello.ihave no news from you wet and i am worry.the tracking no say Your item was delivered(SHENZHEN) at 2013-11-13 16:46:00
Signed for by:AJ NSLCF.contact me soon because ihave to make complain to paypal.thanks
Replied by Kelly on Nov 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yo umean order nubmer U213110931772 on our website ?please kindly wait,may be it is undergoing security checking by custom,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Nov 15, 2013
hello i want to know what is going on with my order no U213102531413 .the tracking no EE811444877CN that you give me says this 2013-11-13 16:46:00 SHENZHEN Delivery .please inform me as soon as posible
2013-10-30 20:36:00 SHENZHEN Posting
2013-10-30 20:45:00 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-10-30 20:58:12 SHENZHEN Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-10-30 22:35:59 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-10-31 09:33:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-11-01 02:37:00 GUANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-11-01 16:50:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-11-01 22:09:00 GUANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-11-03 09:02:56 SHENZHEN Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-11-03 11:50:55 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-11-13 16:23:00 SHENZHEN Delivery arranged
2013-11-13 16:46:00 SHENZHEN Delivery
Reply #1 by Kelly Nov 13, 2013
Hi friend

We are checking it for you now and will keep you posted soon by e-mail,please wait for a moemnt and check your e-mail later,thank you!

kelly
hello i have no news from you.please inform me.thanks
Replied by Kelly on Nov 17, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

We are arranging your parce lagain now,please kindly wait,will pass you the tracking nubmer again,thnak you!

kelly

by Mr.Dimitris Tzanis on Nov 13, 2013
hello i want to know what is going on with my order no U213102531413 .the tracking no EE811444877CN that you give me says this 2013-11-13 16:46:00 SHENZHEN Delivery .please inform me as soon as posible
2013-10-30 20:36:00 SHENZHEN Posting
2013-10-30 20:45:00 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-10-30 20:58:12 SHENZHEN Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-10-30 22:35:59 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-10-31 09:33:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-11-01 02:37:00 GUANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-11-01 16:50:00 GUANGZHOU Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-11-01 22:09:00 GUANGZHOU Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-11-03 09:02:56 SHENZHEN Arrival at Sorting Center
2013-11-03 11:50:55 SHENZHEN Despatch from Sorting Center
2013-11-13 16:23:00 SHENZHEN Delivery arranged
2013-11-13 16:46:00 SHENZHEN Delivery
Replied by Kelly on Nov 13, 2013
Hi friend 

We are checking it for you now and will keep you posted soon by e-mail,please wait for a moemnt and check your e-mail later,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.riley on Nov 10, 2013
Hi will this interface work with diagbox 7.24? And has this interface been flashed to evolution so in device manager it is found as evolution?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 10, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Sorry,only diagbox V6.01 and it is updated by CD from us,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Joris on Sep 1, 2013
Hello,

Is this system compatible with a peugeot 307 from 2006?? I have seen that this car can gives problems.

Thanks a lot for your answer!
Replied by Kelly on Sep 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

It can work for cars till 2008 or so,please kindly note,thank you!

kelly

by Andy on Aug 31, 2013
You corrupted file for download.
Replied by Kelly on Sep 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Please amke sure close the anti-virus software on your computer and use a windows XP system,then try to see,thank you!

kelly

by Andy on Aug 31, 2013
У Вас повреждён архив.
by Mr.françois on Aug 27, 2013
Hello,
I received the lexia there is whatever week quoted(esteemed) functioning it is a good clone of qualité.la delivered my cost as a lot of you 20€ of customs. The only problem it is what is recognized xs there evolution and she(it) is unusable with diagbox!! And even with the superior versions has 6.1 ex: diagbox v7.19
Replied by Kelly on Aug 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Please pay attetion diagbox version V6.01 only on our website and you can't update any software by your side or it mey get broken,please kinly note,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.Alfonzo on Jun 6, 2013
I have paid for my products two weeks ago, and you are still processing it! I am very disapointed in your service.I have emailed you several times to solve this without a response from you! You said to me that product S0221 which I purchase was out of stock that is why you did not send it, but I tried to advise you several times by email to change it to a different product without any reply from you!
Replied by Kelly on Jun 6, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Sorry ,we will send it our within today and keep you posted with thetracking number ,thank you !

Kelly

Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.