Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Launch X431 V+ HD3 Wifi/Bluetooth Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Free Update Online for 1 Year

Original Launch X431 V+ HD3 Wifi/Bluetooth Heavy Duty Truck Diagnostic Tool Free Update Online for 1 Year

$1,699
  • Item No. SP184-C
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V+ HD3 achieves full diesel truck model and full system fault diagnosis through the Bluetooth communication between Data Link Connector (DLC) and smart mobile terminal.

Write a review

by Mr.Walter on Jun 11, 2019
Please confirm if I can update online for two years
Replied by karen on Jun 12, 2019

Launch X431 V+ HD3 free update online for one year.

by Mr.George on Jun 11, 2019
Can I change to Spanish?
Replied by karen on Jun 12, 2019
Yes, you can change to Spanish for free.
by Mr.Joss on Jun 11, 2019
How soon can I get it in Italy?
Replied by karen on Jun 12, 2019
It's in stock now, you can get 3-5 days by DHL.
by Mr.David on Jun 11, 2019
I'm very interested in this device, do you have it in stock now?
Replied by karen on Jun 12, 2019
Yes it's in stock now, please place order online directly.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.