Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship] BMW AT-200 AT200 V1.6.1 ECU Programmer & ISN OBD Reader Support MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 B48 etc

[UK Ship] BMW AT-200 AT200 V1.6.1 ECU Programmer & ISN OBD Reader Support MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 B48 etc

$510
  • Item No. SK265
  • Free Shipping

BMW AT-200 support BMW ECU Data reading, writing and clone, like MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 N20 N55 B38 B48
Support BMW IMMO functions, read BMW ISN Code by OBD.
With free update online, AT-200 now not only support BMW ECU but also cover over three thousands of ECUs like KTAG.

Write a review

by Mr.Nandkishor Singh on Nov 30, 2019
This tool can make clone of all ecu?
This tool can support vag PCR 2.1
Ecu.?
Replied by karen on Dec 1, 2019
Sorry it can't support vag PCR 2.1.
by lamar mcdaniel on Jul 4, 2019
This work on f series model? And upto what year?
Replied by karen on Jul 4, 2019
There is no year for it, only depend on car and engine model. I just sent you support list by email, please kindly check.
by Dominic on Jun 13, 2019
works great for B48 ecu reading and writing .
Replied by Lynn on Jun 13, 2019
That's great ,thank you for your feedback.
by Clement on Jun 13, 2019
Where is the software ?could you send me a download link ?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 13, 2019
Please downlaod it from this link:
https://mega.nz/#!rQpWXYKT!M1MZOPoqmBu4iCQl2AKVw1TferCBrusrDPHbhR2eZ-E
by Mr. yu yong man on Apr 26, 2019
Can I use the BMW car in Korea too?
BMW sold cars in Korea also
Does
Replied by karen on Apr 26, 2019
Yes, it can support too.
by Mr. Raimundas Girskis on Apr 25, 2019
hi i bouth AT200 but no cd with software. There i can download this software.?
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2019
by Quinn on Apr 6, 2019
Hi there, I'm really interested to purchase AT-200 from you, please is it possible to offer me more discount for this production?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 6, 2019
Yes,please add my Skype.
by Osmond on Apr 6, 2019
Tested on BMW MSVD87,works perfect!
Replied by Lynn on Apr 6, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Kevin on Apr 6, 2019
Fast delivery, Thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 6, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Elmer on Apr 6, 2019
How much for the update?It is free?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 6, 2019
Free update online.
by lucus on Apr 6, 2019
Can AT200 works with ACDP?
Replied by Lynn on Apr 6, 2019
Yes,AT200 Can be used together with Yanhua Mini ACDP, CGDI BMW , Xhorse VVDI, AP and other equipment to program keys.
by Dean on Apr 6, 2019
Works great with my CGDI BMW,thank you for your recommendation.
Replied by Lynn on Apr 6, 2019
That's great.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.