Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[7% Off $166.47] Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer V7.7 Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset till year 2019 Replace Carprog Digiprog III Tango

[7% Off $166.47] Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer V7.7 Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset till year 2019 Replace Carprog Digiprog III Tango

Latest price:$210
$17915% off
  • Item No. SE147
  • Free Shipping

Iprog+ Iprog Pro Programmer Support IMMO + Mileage Correction + Airbag Reset till the year 2019 Replace Carprog Full Digiprog III Tango

Write a review

by Mr.Paul on Sep 15, 2019
Hi. Any update present?
by Mr.Paul on Aug 20, 2019
Thanks but "avl-goverla" release new update some scripts 27/03/19
Like "Kia_Hyundai (NEC35xx) OBD2.ipr" and other...
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1Jemy58ZwlxWLh7ohgl7zxULAtEF4-gle/view

Can you add them to your software archive 2019_00001 ?
Replied by karen on Aug 20, 2019
Please wait for next update.
by Mr.Paul on Aug 19, 2019
"Software Download Link https://share.weiyun.com/5uXyjoC"

Hi. This old software 2018. without v.76 and new update where add some new scripts.

can you upload new version?
Replied by karen on Aug 19, 2019
by Mr. ruskevych yuri on Aug 10, 2019
V76 Iprog+ Pro ,With Windows XP -working? or only Windows7?
Replied by karen on Aug 11, 2019
It can work on XP, Win7 and Win10, all ok, please kindly be noted.
by Mr. Thuan Co Tran on Aug 7, 2019
Got in 3 days. Works well. Very powerful tool. Will need time to realize potential of this programmer.
Replied by karen on Aug 7, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciated that.
by Mr.yuri on Aug 6, 2019
What's new in Version 7.6?
Replied by karen on Aug 6, 2019
There are a few cars added to V7.6 version, we will put details in description later. Please kindly wait.
by HAPPY VERMA on May 21, 2019
Dear pls send latest software download link. Thanks
Replied by karen on May 21, 2019
Software Download Link https://share.weiyun.com/5uXyjoC   password:4p1sx1
by IBRAHIM CHAYTO on May 20, 2019
hello , any support about obd2 , i received mine its verry poerfull thanks , but not comunicating obd ,, toyota add key no comunicate , hyundai kia mileage obd not comunicate , is my obd cable bad or any trick there???thanks
Replied by karen on May 21, 2019
Iprog+ can only support part of the cars via obd, please check detailes in your software dear.
by Mr. Andres Vargas on May 15, 2019
the equipment is upgradeable
Replied by karen on May 15, 2019
Yes, when there is new version release, we will give you latest software for free to update.
by Ibrahim Chayto on May 8, 2019
why dont have kline adapter ...not working?
Replied by karen on May 8, 2019
Can you show me picture of the Kline adapter you expect by email, then I can confirm if we can get. Please send to sales@uobdii.com, thanks.
by Mr.Yuri ruskevych on Apr 25, 2019
Can be set to Windows XP???
by Mr.Yuri ruskevych on Apr 25, 2019
All ok.Download
by Mr.Yuri ruskevych on Apr 25, 2019
Software Download Link https://share.weiyun.com/5uXyjoC password:4p1sx1
All in Chinese. Even I could not go in to download.
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2019
I will check and upload on Mega, pass you new link later.
by Mr.Vaho on Apr 10, 2019
Good day. Can someone give link for software please?
Replied by karen on Apr 10, 2019

Software Download Link https://share.weiyun.com/5uXyjoC     password:4p1sx1

by Mr. juan david arias iguaran on Apr 1, 2019
Have a list for software support, bring adapter for k-line and can bus?
by Ms.pamen on Mar 29, 2019
hi
what is the software verison of the iprog+ ????
thanks
Replied by karen on Mar 29, 2019
48 55 69 and new version, please check the video on our website, then you will understand.
 
by Mr.abdul on Mar 27, 2019
Cant replace tango not even on dreams. Just a replace of carprog. Nothing new. Carprog update only with new cables etc.
Replied by karen on Mar 27, 2019
OK thanks for your feedback dear. 
by Mr.Deeedb on Mar 19, 2019
it is a nice programmer,cost-effective programmer work for my Toyota RAV4 2010 odometer correction
Replied by karen on Mar 19, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.