Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & KEY PROGRAMMING Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM600 US Ship

Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & KEY PROGRAMMING Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM600 US Ship

$3,199
  • Item No. SK242-BD
  • Free Shipping

Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr. Maksim Paletskikh on Jun 16, 2019
Can I add Mercedes key with keyles-go system to w221?
Replied by karen on Jun 16, 2019
Sorry IM608 can't support it at present.
by Mr. choi hyun jong on Jun 8, 2019
Can I change the language to Korean?
Replied by karen on Jun 9, 2019
Can't change to Korean now, sorry about it.
by Mr.jb on Jun 1, 2019
hi! can this programmer do all key lost for VW MQB BASED vehicles(polo generation 7).
thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 3, 2019
Sorry , can't support MQB all key lost .
 
by kent on May 22, 2019
Im608 can work with MaxiScope MP408?I608 can do TPMS?
Replied by Lynn on May 22, 2019
IM608 can works with MP408,for some diagnosis for TPMS,IM608 can do it, but if you need to progrmme sensor, then need TS501 601
by ramon on May 22, 2019
I want to do key programming on maserati 2007 quattroporte,it will be supported?
Replied by Lynn on May 22, 2019
Sorry, may not support.
 
by Vargas on May 20, 2019
Hi do you have a user manual for IM608
Replied by Lynn on May 20, 2019
Yes,please refer to this one :
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/19042815564417074090.pdf
by Male on May 18, 2019
Hi, dear I want to buy IM608, can you give the priceļ¼Ÿ Here i am live in Germany Please provide the best price for me.
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
OK,i sent the price to your email,please check it later .
 
by francisco on May 18, 2019
IM608 support fbs4 all key lost ?
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
Sorry, can't support .
by vishanduth on May 13, 2019
Works well on my car.Thanks
Replied by Lynn on May 13, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Luis on May 9, 2019
Is there a Subscribed menus?I mean all the function are free or some car model need to pay the extra fee ?
Replied by Lynn on May 9, 2019
Add key function for  VW MQB JCI dash need extra fee ,and other function don't need 
by ANDREW on May 9, 2019
I want to buy MaxiIM IM608 from you ,do you ship it to UK?
Replied by Lynn on May 9, 2019
Sorry ,we don't ship it to UK, ES, PT, otherwise the device will be blcoked,you can contact local dealer for this item , or you can buy im508 from us , we will give you a best price.
 
by Mr.Jose on Apr 8, 2019
IM608 do diagnostic like MaxiSYS MS908?
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
Yes it covers same car list for diagnosis as MS908.
by Mr.Jose on Apr 8, 2019
Can IM608 write vin number of NiSSAN , HONDA, DODGE CHRYSLER
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
Yes Autel engineer confirmed that IM608 has this function.
by Mr.Maximus on Apr 8, 2019
Free update 1 or 2 year?
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
IM608 free update online for 1 year.
by Nikhil Maneklal on Apr 7, 2019
Hi, can this do all keys lost for
1.] Toyota Prius [2006-2009] 1.5L
2.] Toyota Prius [2009-2012] 1.8L

I need to know urgently.

Replied by karen on Apr 7, 2019
Here is the reply from Autel engineer:
1. If your Toyota belongs to smart key, then it's still under development for all key lost.
You may try Lonsdor K518S Full Version with extra simulators.
2. If it's G chip, then IM608 support all key lost.
3. If it's H chip, IM608 can support all key lost for American and Middle East Toyota.
 
by Mr.Matthew on Apr 6, 2019
2014 Ford Fusion AKL SMART Keys success, I will test more and feedback.
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
Thanks so much, we really appreciated that.
by Rudolf on Mar 27, 2019
Test on the J2534 ECU Programming Functions works well.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. Any questions please feel free to contact us.
by Morgan on Mar 27, 2019
We are very interested in IM608. Can you send it to the Russia? Can we change language to Russian language? Thanks.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2019
We can ship to Russia, but i'm sorry the device can not support Russian Language currently.
 
by Julius on Mar 27, 2019
Autel MaxiIM IM608, until what year and which car it works?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 27, 2019
by Beau on Mar 26, 2019
Hi! I'm wondering how many year for free update. How could we renew for MaxiIM IM608?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 26, 2019
Autel IM608 update online free for 1 years.
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.