Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[15% Off] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & KEY PROGRAMMING Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM600 Free Shipping

[15% Off] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & KEY PROGRAMMING Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM600 Free Shipping

$3,299
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Steve on Aug 17, 2019
You can't ship all over the world tool will block and need pay 600 usd for unlock it
Replied by karen on Aug 18, 2019
Kindly Note: Clients from UK,Portugal, Spain please do not buy AUTEL IM608 from China, or your device will get locked, please buy from your local dealer.
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Jul 14, 2019
Hello, pls can this autel Maxi im608 read Pincode for 2002 Chrysler pt cruiser ?. 2: can it also program all keys lost for 2001 ML320 ?
Replied by karen on Jul 15, 2019
Hi Sir, answer is no for both the two questions, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.sunny on Jul 14, 2019
Today I got the device
The most professional device I had
highly recommend
by Farid on Jul 2, 2019
Great !,Add new key for 2011 Range Rover Evoque successfully!
Replied by Lynn on Jul 2, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Elias on Jul 2, 2019
The IM608 can do all keys lost scenarios on Freelander2 Range rover Range rover Evoque ?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 2, 2019
Yes, you can have a try .
 
by Mark on Jul 2, 2019
Tested IMMO function on my Audi A3,works great !
Replied by Lynn on Jul 2, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Aleksander on Jun 19, 2019
can i change the language to Spanish language?or you will send me the software ?
Replied by Lynn on Jun 19, 2019
I'm sorry , it can't support change  to Spanish language ,support English only .
 
by Mr. Maksim Paletskikh on Jun 16, 2019
Can I add Mercedes key with keyles-go system to w221?
Replied by karen on Jun 16, 2019
Sorry IM608 can't support it at present.
by Mr. choi hyun jong on Jun 8, 2019
Can I change the language to Korean?
Replied by karen on Jun 9, 2019
Can't change to Korean now, sorry about it.
by Mr.jb on Jun 1, 2019
hi! can this programmer do all key lost for VW MQB BASED vehicles(polo generation 7).
thank you.
Replied by Lynn on Jun 3, 2019
Sorry , can't support MQB all key lost .
 
by kent on May 22, 2019
Im608 can work with MaxiScope MP408?I608 can do TPMS?
Replied by Lynn on May 22, 2019
IM608 can works with MP408,for some diagnosis for TPMS,IM608 can do it, but if you need to progrmme sensor, then need TS501 601
by ramon on May 22, 2019
I want to do key programming on maserati 2007 quattroporte,it will be supported?
Replied by Lynn on May 22, 2019
Sorry, may not support.
 
by Vargas on May 20, 2019
Hi do you have a user manual for IM608
Replied by Lynn on May 20, 2019
Yes,please refer to this one :
http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/19042815564417074090.pdf
by Male on May 18, 2019
Hi, dear I want to buy IM608, can you give the price? Here i am live in Germany Please provide the best price for me.
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
OK,i sent the price to your email,please check it later .
 
by francisco on May 18, 2019
IM608 support fbs4 all key lost ?
Replied by Lynn on May 18, 2019
Sorry, can't support .
by vishanduth on May 13, 2019
Works well on my car.Thanks
Replied by Lynn on May 13, 2019
That's great.Thank you so much for your feedback.
by Luis on May 9, 2019
Is there a Subscribed menus?I mean all the function are free or some car model need to pay the extra fee ?
Replied by Lynn on May 9, 2019
Add key function for  VW MQB JCI dash need extra fee ,and other function don't need 
by ANDREW on May 9, 2019
I want to buy MaxiIM IM608 from you ,do you ship it to UK?
Replied by Lynn on May 9, 2019
Sorry ,we don't ship it to UK, ES, PT, otherwise the device will be blcoked,you can contact local dealer for this item , or you can buy im508 from us , we will give you a best price.
 
by Mr.Jose on Apr 8, 2019
IM608 do diagnostic like MaxiSYS MS908?
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
Yes it covers same car list for diagnosis as MS908.
by Mr.Jose on Apr 8, 2019
Can IM608 write vin number of NiSSAN , HONDA, DODGE CHRYSLER
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2019
Yes Autel engineer confirmed that IM608 has this function.
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.