Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 29%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MST-100P 8 In 1 Handheld Motorcycle Scanner Multi-Languages For SYM KYMCO YAMAHA PGO SUZUKI And Hartford AEON Honda

MST-100P 8 In 1 Handheld Motorcycle Scanner Multi-Languages For SYM KYMCO YAMAHA PGO SUZUKI And Hartford AEON Honda

$380.00
  • Item No. SC136
  • Out Of Stock

MST-100P 8 in 1 Handheld Motorcycle Scanner with 3.2 inch TFT display, support 8 Motorcycle and more, is high cost-effective scanner.

Write a review

by Mr.Lion Blue on Dec 8, 2014
It's can update?
Update via internet
or
via SD card?
How much cost to update?
Replied by Betsy on Dec 8, 2014
Hello

This one can not update
by Mr.janine walker on Aug 28, 2014
This little box is very useful. In my case it already paid for itself. I was able to make my Motorcycle works
Replied by Miley on Aug 28, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any needs,pls feel free to contact us

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.John Mccarter on Aug 28, 2014
I have had the Scan for about 3 weeks now, and have tested it's functionality in a wide range of Motorcycle
Replied by Miley on Aug 28, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any needs,pls feel free to contact us

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Bastiaan Bakke on Aug 22, 2014
Fast shipping ,and have tested ,work fine
Replied by Betsy on Aug 22, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Keith Outwater on Aug 15, 2014
Fast shipping ,and work my motorcycle very well
Replied by Betsy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.ester on Aug 11, 2014
hello

its works on all Motorcycle (Yamaha,ducati,hond,bmw...)?

Is it in french language?

THANKS
Replied by Betsy on Aug 11, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It support Motorcycle   SYM, KYMCO,YAMAHA,PGO,SUZUKI and Hartford, AEON,Honda( more motor brands will be add in future).

Don't have french language 

Betsy
by Achim on Aug 10, 2014
Received the goods ,test it ,works very well
Replied by Betsy on Aug 10, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.