Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Mercedes Benz C6 OEM DoIP Xentry Diagnosis VCI Multiplexer with V2019.12 Software HDD No Need Activation

Mercedes Benz C6 OEM DoIP Xentry Diagnosis VCI Multiplexer with V2019.12 Software HDD No Need Activation

Latest price:$529
$4898% off
  • Item No. SP332+SP332-S
  • Free Shipping

Mercedes Benz C6 OEM DoIP Xentry Diagnosis VCI Multiplexer serves as the interface to the vehicle when performing diagnosis and repairs, and programming electric and electronic on-board vehicle systems.

Write a review

by Mr.Akbas on Jan 26, 2020
Do i need to buy token or pay money for online scn coding with C6?
Replied by karen on Feb 1, 2020
Yes sir, when you need to do the online SCN coding, will need to pay alone.
by Mr.Max on Nov 24, 2018
So, if there is no bundeled cables-adapteres, can they be bough separately? they are compatible with original XENTRY VCI (bosch)?

Which drivers for this VCI should be used? Is it compatible with XENTRY VCI (bosch)?

Can you show photos of hardware inside? Thanks!!
Replied by karen on Nov 25, 2018
Sorry it can't support the old models before year 2000, so even you buy the addtional adapters, it won't help either.
Regarding the original XENTRY, do you mean if our hardware can support the original software or something else, I have to make it clear then can confirm for you. 
About PCB, sorry engineer won't provide it at present.
by Mr.Max on Nov 20, 2018
Is there any cables for old cars, like with XENTRY VCI - 38 pin, small round cable, LIN/K_LINE split cable?

Replied by karen on Nov 20, 2018
Sorry it doesn't include these cables in package.
by Mr.Jarek on Nov 13, 2018
This hardware works stable, I like it.
by Mr.Satiago on Nov 13, 2018
I'd like it on install on Panasonic CF19 with Italian language, can we do that?
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2018
Yes we can install software on Panasonic CF19 with Italian language ready to use, please make order online directly.
by Mr.Andres on Nov 13, 2018
Mercedes BEZN C6 OEM DOIP support both online SCN coding and offline programming?
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2018
It can support online SCN coding only.
by Mr.ho min, Jung on Nov 13, 2018
Thanks UOBDII, always trust you.
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2018
Thanks for your trust on us, have a nice day.
by Mr.Jamal on Nov 13, 2018
Thanks for fast delivery, I will test and report.
Replied by karen on Nov 14, 2018
OK, we will wait for your feedback.
by Mr.Luis on Nov 3, 2018
it works good, thanks.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.